Hampshire Second XI v Hampshire Cricket Board
Other matches in England 1999
VenueCounty Ground, Southampton on 17th April 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 43 runs
UmpiresFD Fowler, R Harrison
ScorerAEJ Weld (Hampshire Second XI)

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Savidentc Prittipaul b Maru23     
JS Laneyc Miller b Sears59     
*KD Jamesc Miller b Maru10     
HJH Loudonc Compton b Sears21     
ZC Morrisc Sears b van der Gucht1     
JHK Adamsnot out50     
TM Hansenrun out24     
BW Craftlbw b Miller13     
JRC Hamblinnot out1     
+I Brunnschweilerdid not bat      
CT Tremlettdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 7 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-83, 3-111, 4-119, 5-123, 6-168, 7-212
Hampshire Cricket Board bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stewart7   14904--7.00
Goldstraw7   12603--3.71
Miller7   0341--42.004.86
Maru10   0332--30.003.30
Sears10   2272--30.002.70
van der Gucht8   0401--48.005.00

Hampshire Cricket Board inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LA Searsb Hamblin5     
MS Comptonc Craft b Hansen19     
LR Prittipaulc Brunnschweiler b Hamblin1     
JD Francisrun out22     
MA Scottrun out50     
+D Banksc Laney b Hamblin21     
RTP Millerc James b Tremlett8     
*RJ Marulbw b Hamblin0     
DB Goldstrawb Tremlett12     
CG van der Guchtc Brunnschweiler b Craft8     
KDE Stewartnot out4     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 8 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-12, 3-37, 4-78, 5-129, 6-147, 7-147, 8-147, 9-163, 10-171 (45.2 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hansen7   11912-42.002.71
Hamblin10   22942-15.002.90
Morris10   13801--3.80
Savident7   11201--1.71
Tremlett9   13922-27.004.33

--> The match was reduced to 49 overs per side
--> Hampshire Cricket Board innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive