Cheshire Development Squad v Leicestershire Academy
Other matches in England 2010
VenueChurch Lane, Mobberley on 26th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCheshire Development Squad won the toss and decided to field
ResultCheshire Development Squad won by 6 wickets
UmpiresP Hutchinson, D Lawson
ScorersD Ayriss, A Howarth

Leicestershire Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RT Osmondb Anderson3139 6-79.49
+CPJ Woottonc Anderson b Matthews1313 2-100.00
*JJ Cobbc Reid b Cranmer27 --28.57
LJ Hillc Messih b Cranmer02 --0.00
LJ Kinchlbw b Anderson3146 4167.39
AT Martinc Roberts b Cranmer1245 1-26.67
AJ Morrisc Worrall b Anderson03 --0.00
JH Gurneynot out1234 1135.29
ACF Wyattc Worrall b Anderson01 --0.00
JS Sykesb Anderson01 --0.00
BF Collinsc Messih b Lomas1529 1-51.72
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Wootton), 2-48 (Cobb), 3-48 (Hill), 4-48 (Osmond), 5-91 (Kinch), 6-91 (Martin), 7-92 (Morris), 8-92 (Wyatt), 9-92 (Sykes), 10-120 (Collins, 37.1 ov)
Cheshire Development Squad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Matthews5   0191--30.003.80
Messih4   02902--7.25
Cranmer10   22431-20.002.40
Anderson10   4255-112.002.50
Reid4   0150---3.75

Cheshire Development Squad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Rowec Wootton b Sykes820 2-40.00
DT Halkonc Osmond b Martin55109 10-50.46
PMR Robertsc and b Sykes07 --0.00
+AS Worralllbw b Martin2048 3-41.67
OJ Lawnot out2816 51175.00
*CT Reidnot out08 --0.00
S Messihdid not bat      
ND Andersondid not bat      
DP Cranmerdid not bat      
JH Lomasdid not bat      
AS Matthewsdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 34.5 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Rowe), 2-23 (Roberts), 3-86 (Halkon), 4-93 (Worrall)
Leicestershire Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wyatt7   2180---2.57
Morris2   0120---6.00
Sykes10   1242--30.002.40
Collins7   3150---2.14
Kinch2   070---3.50
Martin5   11921-15.003.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive