Northamptonshire Cricket Academy v Leicestershire Academy
Other matches in England 2010
VenueDolben Cricket Ground, Finedon on 15th, 16th July 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy: 12 (11 to bat and field); Leicestershire Academy: 11
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (Leicestershire Academy won on first innings)
UmpiresTR Owen, FG Thomas
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Academy), I Keogh (Northamptonshire Cricket Academy)
Close of play day 1

Leicestershire Academy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HCD Hughesb Nunn284443   
CPJ Woottonb Finley66103120   
SJ Thakorb Nunn133   
LJ Hillst Dunkley b Finley51615   
LJ Kinchnot out105189220   
TJ Wellsb Nunn606890   
J Carpenterc and b Nunn32832   
AJ Morrislbw b Nunn022   
JH Gurneyc and b Ruff43232   
JS Sykesc Bell b Craze12216   
BF Collinsnot out12322   
Extras(4 b, 13 lb, 2 w)19
Total(9 wickets, declared, 89 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-88, 2-90, 3-103, 4-110, 5-210, 6-228, 7-228, 8-250, 9-278
Northamptonshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor17   34202-
Harrison9   1370--
Davis10   1360--
Nunn12   3395--
Finley13   5322--
van der Maat14   3230--
Craze7   0341--
Keogh4   0200--
Ruff3   0131--

Northamptonshire Cricket Academy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RI Keoghc Wootton b Gurney131931   
C Taylorc Wootton b Collins304953   
CJ Cunninghamc Carpenter b Sykes203757   
CAL Davisst Wootton b Sykes91164186   
WA van der Maatb Morris72526   
DW Belllbw b Thakor166   
Finleylbw b Wells304141   
E Ruffc Hill b Sykes012   
J Harrisonc Kinch b Collins203139   
AG Nunnc Hill b Morris42227   
RG Crazenot out002   
J Dunkleydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 69 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-51, 3-93, 4-116, 5-119, 6-163, 7-163, 8-210, 9-232, 10-232 (69 ov)
Leicestershire Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wells10   1461--
Gurney8   046119
Morris13   339211
Sykes18   3433--
Collins16   4392--
Thakor4   1151--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive