Jesters v The Gemini
Other matches in England 2010
VenueSunningdale School Ground, Sunningdale on 17th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossJesters won the toss and decided to field
ResultThe Gemini won by 82 runs
UmpiresM Ablett, P Smithies
ScorersSM Drinkwater (The Gemini), S Morrell (Jesters)

The Gemini inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cookeb Rawson3652656- 
AR Wingfield Digbyc and b Mohammed95111134131 
*J Lewisst +Mohammed b Short61515-- 
W Brooksb Lightfoot31555921 
RF Hornelbw b Mohammed021-- 
+H Turnerc Mohammed b Gregori312233-3 
M Turnerc Lightfoot b Mohammed3628254- 
AD Campbellnot out27141241 
T Montague-Pollocknot out128-- 
A Minopriodid not bat      
P Radcliffedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)16
Total(7 wickets, declared, 50 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Cooke), 2-111 (Lewis), 3-168 (Wingfield Digby), 4-168 (Horne), 5-199 (Brooks), 6-244 (H Turner), 7-253 (M Turner)
Jesters bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lightfoot9   1461-2
Berman7   03804-
Rawson7   1251--
Short9   23911-
Harris7   0490--
Mohammed9   1583--
Gregori2   0151--

Jesters inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Murphyc Cooke b Montague-Pollock925281- 
L Harrisb Montague-Pollock2013163- 
T Lightfootb Montague-Pollock1522203- 
A Shortc M Turner b Minoprio4878959- 
N Gregorib Montague-Pollock1010112- 
A Mohammedc and b Lewis3037375- 
*SJ Rawsonc M Turner b Minoprio71791- 
J Douseb Minoprio49111- 
+SR Cleoburyc Wingfield Digby b Campbell1638323- 
P Bermanc Cooke b Minoprio13428-- 
O Dowardnot out4681- 
Extras(14 b, 16 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)33
Total(all out, 48 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Harris), 2-47 (Murphy), 3-52 (Lightfoot), 4-67 (Gregori), 5-121 (Mohammed), 6-130 (Rawson), 7-149 (Douse), 8-173 (Short), 9-189 (Cleobury), 10-197 (Berman, 48 ov)
The Gemini bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Montague-Pollock12   4474-1
Campbell10   03411-
Minoprio18   7464--
Lewis8   2401-1

A Mohammed took over keeping wicket for the Jesters at the start of over 10.
S Rawson took over keeping wicket for the Jesters at the start of over 31.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive