Devgiri Emperors v Sinhagad Supremos
Maharashtra Premier League 2010
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 24th May 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDevgiri Emperors won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSinhagad Supremos won by 7 wickets
PointsDevgiri Emperors 0; Sinhagad Supremos 2
UmpiresA Taralekar, SS Thatte
RefereeSC Gudge
ScorerPR Pitale

Devgiri Emperors inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SR Chavanc Ansari b Darekar2928534-103.57
KP Maratheb Mulla715291-46.67
AA Patillbw b Mulla3912--33.33
S Chopaderun out (Nigade)365--50.00
*CR Suryawanshic More b Patil33315012106.45
K Bhatiac Matale b Patil31243121129.17
KP Bhikanerun out (Mulla)746--175.00
MS Dhumkenot out248--50.00
K Kasturenot out212--200.00
AA Tandaledid not bat      
M Kiraddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Marathe, 5.2 ov), 2-40 (Patil, 7.2 ov), 3-45 (Chopade, 8.5 ov), 4-48 (Chavan, 9.4 ov), 5-112 (Bhatia, 17.3 ov), 6-122 (Bhikane, 18.2 ov), 7-128 (Suryawanshi, 19.4 ov)
Sinhagad Supremos bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patil4   0282-112.007.00
Matale3   024021-8.00
Gaikwad4   0150---3.75
Mulla4   0182--12.004.50
Darekar4   03011-24.007.50
Ansari1   0901--9.00

Sinhagad Supremos inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Shaikhrun out (Patil)42233781182.61
+VV Morec Dhumke b Tandale1913244-146.15
AA Darekarc and b Bhatia51225--41.67
GB Gaikwadnot out222242--100.00
*AA Ansarinot out42233052182.61
MN Mulladid not bat      
MR Nigadedid not bat      
JA Patildid not bat      
RA Mataledid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 15.2 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (More, 4.2 ov), 2-62 (Shaikh, 6.3 ov), 3-75 (Darekar, 9.2 ov)
Devgiri Emperors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhikane3   03501--11.67
Kirad2   02001--10.00
Bhatia4   02411-24.006.00
Kasture2   0170---8.50
Chopade1   0150-1-15.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive