Sindhudurg Sailors v Torna Tigers
Maharashtra Premier League 2010
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 23rd May 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTorna Tigers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSindhudurg Sailors won by 6 wickets
PointsSindhudurg Sailors 2; Torna Tigers 0
UmpiresVA Kulkarni, A Sahasrabudhe
RefereeSM Kondhalkar
ScorersMP Naik, PR Pitale

Torna Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VS Awatec Shrikhande b Joshi2931542-93.55
S Shingvic Kakade b Kolhe5591-100.00
RS Chavanc Shrikhande b Patkal1519242-78.95
M Pardeshic Kakade b Joshi134--33.33
RR Charanb Joshi357--60.00
K Nandyec Shrikhande b Madhavan4030524-133.33
+VD Shahb Sayyad4811--50.00
*KR Adhavc Arkal b Madhavan2019291-105.26
S Lahanenot out4241-200.00
S Yadavnot out002--0.00
Sajid Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Shingvi, 1.5 ov), 2-39 (Chavan, 6.6 ov), 3-42 (Pardeshi, 7.5 ov), 4-48 (Charan, 9.1 ov), 5-57 (Awate, 11.1 ov), 6-66 (Shah, 13.1 ov), 7-119 (Adhav, 19.3 ov), 8-119 (Nandye, 19.4 ov)
Sindhudurg Sailors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sayyad4   0181--24.004.50
Kolhe2   0141--12.007.00
Patkal4   0371-124.009.25
Madhavan2   0132--6.006.50
Joshi4   0203-18.005.00
Suryawanshi4   0210---5.25

Sindhudurg Sailors inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Joshic Chavan b Adhav53516131103.92
*AJ Shrikhanderun out (Awate)91315--69.23
+RC Kakadenot out43317432138.71
AB Suryawanshib Nandye355--60.00
M Dedgerun out (Pardeshi)288--25.00
M Arkalnot out56151-83.33
P Kolhedid not bat      
RB Patkaldid not bat      
P Madhavandid not bat      
IJ Sayyaddid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 18.5 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Shrikhande, 3.3 ov), 2-92 (Joshi, 14.2 ov), 3-95 (Suryawanshi, 15.1 ov), 4-107 (Dedge, 17.2 ov)
Torna Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chavan2   090---4.50
Nandye4   0181--24.004.50
Lahane2   0160---8.00
Sajid Khan2   016011-8.00
Adhav4   02612-24.006.50
Charan1   0100---10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive