Sinhagad Supremos v Torna Tigers
Maharashtra Premier League 2010
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 20th May 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSinhagad Supremos won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSinhagad Supremos won by 21 runs
PointsSinhagad Supremos 2; Torna Tigers 0
UmpiresU Bakshi, KD Doodhwala
RefereePM Salgaoncar
ScorersMP Naik, PR Pitale

Sinhagad Supremos inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Shaikhc Adhav b Chavan55497023112.24
+VV Morec Jadhav b Momin12493-300.00
MR Nigadec Jadhav b Momin1416153-87.50
GB Gaikwadc Jain b Chavan2826492-107.69
RP Patilc Jadhav b Yadav1312152-108.33
*AA Ansarinot out1311182-118.18
VR Bhilarenot out116--100.00
AA Darekardid not bat      
CR Wanidid not bat      
JA Patildid not bat      
M Ingledid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (More, 1.3 ov), 2-38 (Nigade, 5.1 ov), 3-112 (Shaikh, 15.3 ov), 4-114 (Gaikwad, 15.6 ov), 5-136 (RP Patil, 18.6 ov)
Torna Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chavan4   0292 -12.007.25
Momin3   0122 -9.004.00
Lahane3   0280 --9.33
Yadav4   0231 -24.005.75
Adhav4   0260 --6.50
Jain2   0230 --11.50

Torna Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Shingvilbw b Darekar1518292-83.33
VS Awatec Shaikh b Bhilare3328505-117.86
KM Jadhavrun out (Darekar)272743--100.00
M Pardeshic Wani b Gaikwad1212171-100.00
*KR Adhavb JA Patil712161-58.33
RS Chavanc Bhilare b JA Patil259--40.00
S Lahaneb JA Patil11813-1137.50
+VD Shahc Nigade b JA Patil7581-140.00
N Mominnot out227--100.00
SR Jainc More b Ansari344--75.00
S Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Shingvi, 6.1 ov), 2-63 (Awate, 9.4 ov), 3-87 (Pardeshi, 13.6 ov), 4-93 (Jadhav, 14.4 ov), 5-98 (Chavan, 16.3 ov), 6-98 (Adhav, 16.5 ov), 7-116 (Shah, 18.2 ov), 8-116 (Lahane, 18.6 ov), 9-121 (Jain, 20 ov)
Sinhagad Supremos bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JA Patil4   0184--6.004.50
Gaikwad4   02111-24.005.25
Ingle2   0180---9.00
Ansari3   0211--18.007.00
Darekar4   0211-124.005.25
Wani1   070---7.00
Bhilare2   0151--12.007.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive