Hyderabad Under-19s Women v Vidarbha Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (Super League Group A)
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 2nd January 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultVidarbha Under-19s Women won by 142 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-19s Women -1; Vidarbha Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresMG Mandale, K Sharma
RefereeR Nayyar

Vidarbha Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MR Meshramc Reddy b Torvi16715418422-108.44
KS Nagwanilbw b Torvi61330--46.15
BS Fulmalilbw b Reddy661211414-54.55
KR Zanzadnot out121214--100.00
AA Pantawanerun out (Upendran)222--100.00
*KV Chawarkardid not bat      
RS Pauldid not bat      
+VG Mahakalkardid not bat      
SS Shindedid not bat      
VU Khandkardid not bat      
NC Salunkedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 10 w)13
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (7.2 ov), 2-262 (47.6 ov), 3-266 (48.6 ov), 4-266 (50 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Upendran6   033011-5.50
Torvi8   04621-24.005.75
Reddy9   0531--54.005.89
Praneesha8   22305--2.88
Sowmya4   0380---9.50
Sharavani5   023011-4.60
Kavya3   01601--5.33
Rachna Kumar7   03301--4.71

Hyderabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Torvib Chawarkar2162812-33.87
S Moreyrun out (Zanzad)1520243-75.00
*A Upendranc Meshram b Pantawane420271-20.00
G Praneeshac and b Chawarkar21112--18.18
+SR Gayathric Meshram b Chawarkar098--0.00
VM Kavyab Nagwani26871012-29.89
S Sowmyanot out3286992-37.21
Rachna Kumarc Fulmali b Meshram042--0.00
P Sumanot out021--0.00
B Sharavanidid not bat      
A Reddydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (6.6 ov), 2-40 (13.3 ov), 3-47 (16.4 ov), 4-50 (18.6 ov), 5-56 (20.6 ov), 6-123 (48.5 ov), 7-124 (49.4 ov)
Vidarbha Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zanzad10   123031-2.30
Nagwani8   13012-48.003.75
Pantawane10   22417-60.002.40
Chawarkar10   31431-20.001.40
Salunke2   0704--3.50
Paul5   01402--2.80
Meshram5   1101--30.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive