Netherlands Under-15s v Scotland Under-15s
European Under-15 Championship 2010
VenueSportpark Het Schootsveld 2, Deventer on 6th August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultScotland Under-15s won by 8 wickets
PointsNetherlands Under-15s 0; Scotland Under-15s 2
UmpiresHAJ Mountford (Guernsey), JD Wilson (Scotland Under-15s)
ScorersMJ Clarkson, JA van der Wenden

Netherlands Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ER Priceb Chaudhry010 --0.00
TC Etmanc Omar Afridi b Mehta3345 7-73.33
HC Overdijkb Edwards117 --5.88
*WT Costerlbw b Mehta14 --25.00
AJ Staalb Mehta214 --14.29
AD Kentb Cash1019 --52.63
JZ van Kesselc Hill b Umeed931 1-29.03
+LJFFA Lagasb Umeed315 --20.00
VJ Kingmalbw b Umeed211 --18.18
Ali Ahmedc Mehta b Umeed011 --0.00
DC Schoenmakernot out12 --50.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 29.2 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Price), 2-26 (Overdijk), 3-37 (Coster), 4-49 (Etman), 5-55 (Staal), 6-67 (Kent), 7-74 (Lagas), 8-77 (van Kessel), 9-78 (Kingma), 10-80 (Ali Ahmed, 29.2 ov)
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chaudhry5   12114130.004.20
Edwards5   1512-30.001.00
Hill2   020012-10.00
Mehta6   11131-12.001.83
Cash8   11411-48.001.75

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WA Edwardsrun out (Coster)1638 2-42.11
S Darrochc Coster b van Kessel2528 3-89.29
ARI Umeednot out924 1-37.50
ARM Muirnot out2229 3-75.86
KD MacPhersondid not bat      
*LH Hilldid not bat      
Omar Afrididid not bat      
CA Cashdid not bat      
HM Chaudhrydid not bat      
+SK Stewartdid not bat      
AM Mehtadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 19.5 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Darroch), 2-45 (Edwards)
Netherlands Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kingma5   02401--4.80
Coster5   0180---3.60
van Kessel3   0713-18.002.33
Schoenmaker2   0801--4.00
Price2   060---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive