France Under-17s v Gibraltar Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship Division Two 2010 (Group A)
VenueMullen-e-Cloie, St John's on 24th July 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGibraltar Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFrance Under-17s won by 222 runs
PointsFrance Under-17s 2; Gibraltar Under-17s 0
UmpiresM Carpenter (Jersey), NT McCarey (Ireland)
ScorersVPA Buisson, TJ Finlayson

France Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+H Collinslbw b SPR Dumas1748 1-35.42
Zika Alib Hunter109 2-111.11
WW Smatist Gomez b G Dumas6964 7-107.81
DC Davidsonc SPR Dumas b G Dumas5351 5-103.92
AC Liyanaarachchic Roberts b Freyone6147 53129.79
Haroon Rashidnot out3417 31200.00
Zain Zahirb Chatwani188 11225.00
*TKG Liddiardnot out32 --150.00
Shahzor Sadiqdid not bat      
CW Beauclerkdid not bat      
Ammar Zahirdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Zika Ali), 2-58 (Collins), 3-111 (Smati), 4-209 (Davidson), 5-241 (Liyanaarachchi), 6-274 (Zain Zahir)
Gibraltar Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Freyone8   1371-348.004.62
Hunter7   0421--42.006.00
Roberts6   0300---5.00
Chatwani4   0221-124.005.50
SPR Dumas4   0431-224.0010.75
G Dumas8   07622-24.009.50
Perez2   02001--10.00
Revagliatte1   040---4.00

Gibraltar Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+M Gomezc Zika Ali b Zain Zahir02 --0.00
*R Daswanib Zain Zahir523 --21.74
JD Freyonec Liddiard b Zika Ali2353 3-43.40
G Dumasb Zain Zahir03 --0.00
JJ Perezlbw b Zika Ali1322 1-59.09
BAS Robertsb Zika Ali04 --0.00
SPR Dumasc Collins b Zika Ali01 --0.00
DH Casciarob Shahzor Sadiq311 --27.27
MG Hunterc Haroon Rashid b Shahzor Sadiq68 1-75.00
Y Chatwanib Zika Ali02 --0.00
KF Revagliattenot out22 --100.00
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 21.4 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gomez), 2-9 (Daswani), 3-9 (G Dumas), 4-34 (Perez), 5-44 (Roberts), 6-44 (SPR Dumas), 7-48 (Casciaro), 8-48 (Freyone), 9-48 (Chatwani), 10-56 (Hunter, 21.4 ov)
France Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zain Zahir7   2173--14.002.43
Beauclerk5   260-1-1.20
Shahzor Sadiq5.412821-17.004.94
Zika Ali4   235--4.800.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive