Lancashire Under-17s v Derbyshire Under-17s
ECB Under-17 County Cup 2010 (Group 1A)
VenueBrook Lane, Ormskirk on 22nd July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDerbyshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Under-17s won by 24 runs
PointsLancashire Under-17s 2; Derbyshire Under-17s 0
UmpiresJA Rowe, P Watmough
ScorersF Harris (Lancashire Under-17s), S Topley (Derbyshire Under-17s)

Lancashire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HL Thompsonc Davies b Marsden3     
MA Wallingst +Read b Knight32     
JM Dewhurstb Knight27     
+AL Daviesc Clare b Knight10     
*W Chapplesc Ameer Ahmed b Clare23     
LS Livingstonerun out7     
LT Jacksonnot out21     
G Butterworthrun out9     
GT Griffithsnot out1     
MH McKiernandid not bat      
Mohammad Abiddid not bat      
TJ Lesterdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 33 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Thompson), 2-50 (Walling), 3-71 (Davies), 4-80 (Dewhurst), 5-92 (Livingstone), 6-121 (Chapples), 7-144 (Butterworth)
Derbyshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ameer Ahmed5   0260--
Marsden6   0331--
Burgoyne7   0360--
Knight7   1103--
Clare7   0321--
Ikin1   050--

Derbyshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EH Ikinc Butterworth b Mohammad Abid16     
J Clarkerun out26     
*M Fletcherc Walling b Butterworth16     
TSI Hamiltonc Dewhurst b McKiernan14     
PI Burgoynec Davies b McKiernan2     
G Davieslbw b McKiernan0     
C Readst Davies b McKiernan0     
TC Knightc Davies b Butterworth2     
+GH Hodson-Walkerst Davies b Mohammad Abid11     
JP Clarenot out16     
Ameer Ahmednot out7     
J Marsdendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 6 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 33 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-57, 3-67, 4-71, 5-71, 6-74, 7-83, 8-93, 9-111
Lancashire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griffiths4   270--
Dewhurst6   1250--
Mohammad Abid7   1272--
Butterworth7   0192--
McKiernan7   0284--
Lester2   0100--

--> The match was reduced to 33 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive