Bourton Vale v Gentlemen of Worcestershire
Other matches in England 2010
VenueRissington Road, Bourton-on-the-Water on 12th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBourton Vale won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn

Gentlemen of Worcestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Oakleylbw b Oughton90     
D Reesc Lazenbury b Jarvis24     
J Inglisc Garrat b Jarvis72     
P Wheelerst Galpin b Oughton4     
+M Porterb Lazenbury2     
N Ingramc Galpin b Lazenbury10     
B Trinhamc Shepherd b Lazenbury16     
J Duffynot out25     
*JA Trinhamnot out16     
S Oakleydid not bat      
JC Trinhamdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, declared, 56 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Rees), 2-155 (T Oakley), 3-173 (Wheeler), 4-176 (Porter), 5-218 (Ingram), 6-237 (B Trinham), 7-237 (Inglis)
Bourton Vale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jarvis13   1732--
Garrat5   0230--
Lazenbury15   0553--
Shepherd9   0550--
Binns6   2160--
Oughton6   0352--
Hanks2   0130--

Bourton Vale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*PS Lazenburyc Duffy b JC Trinham5     
C Garratc Porter b S Oakley0     
C Hanksc Porter b JC Trinham10     
C Dawsonlbw b S Oakley5     
A Cartlidgelbw b Rees1     
E Binnsc Rees b JC Trinham59     
+J Galpinlbw b Duffy19     
C Milesnot out16     
G Shepherdc Rees b JC Trinham24     
M Oughtonnot out0     
J Jarvisdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 49 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Garrat), 2-7 (Lazenbury), 3-23, 4-30, 5-37, 6-116, 7-116, 8-158
Gentlemen of Worcestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Oakley9   0332--
JC Trinham13   6234--
Rees8   1331--
B Trinham4   0300--
JA Trinham5   1170--
Duffy10   4231--

--> Gentlemen of Worcestershire innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Gentlemen of Worcestershire innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bourton Vale innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive