Oundle School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueOundle School Ground, Oundle on 27th April 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresAB Allies, KF Forsyth
ScorersE McGeown, MD Smith

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Wolstenholmec Street b Olver101156158151 
JW Bowettb Ramsden3143625- 
PJ Fosterlbw b Ramsden5981- 
+AD Bairstowc Street b Olver46816341 
DR Clarkec Street b Olver1020221- 
MV Flemingnot out31473421 
SA Bradfordnot out152231-1 
CD Dringdid not bat      
A Howarthdid not bat      
TS Mayfielddid not bat      
*RJ Packdid not bat      
A Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 w)7
Total(5 wickets, declared, 189 minutes, 63 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Bowett, 18.1 ov), 2-95 (Foster, 20.6 ov), 3-178 (Bairstow, 43.1 ov), 4-198 (Clarke, 51.2 ov), 5-199 (Wolstenholme, 51.6 ov)
Oundle School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Meredith12   1370--
Turner7   0530--
Street4   0240--
Ramsden11   0362--
Oughtred6   2180--
Olver14   23832-
Osmond9   1350--

Oundle School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Osmondc Fleming b Foster11618-- 
HD Ramsdenc Bairstow b Bradford2568773- 
GH Hodgkinsonb Foster414161- 
G Johansenlbw b Howarth1144461- 
T Bishopc Wolstenholme b Howarth1514203- 
C Chambersc Bradford b Howarth012-- 
J Oughtredb Howarth5360667- 
+T Johansennot out87570-- 
A Turnerc sub b Howarth012-- 
ST Olvernot out102017-- 
H Meredithdid not bat      
W Streetdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 nb, 1 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 163 minutes, 51 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Osmond, 4.2 ov), 2-14 (Hodgkinson, 8.3 ov), 3-46 (Ramsden, 22.5 ov), 4-46 (G Johansen, 23.1 ov), 5-46 (Chambers, 23.2 ov), 6-75 (Bishop, 27.4 ov), 7-128 (Oughtred, 44.2 ov), 8-128 (Turner, 44.3 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Foster9   3272-5
Mayfield4   18011
Howarth19   3555--
Bradford12   6231-1
Pack7   1220--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive