Shropshire Under-15s v Scotland Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 1B)
VenueOrleton Park, Wellington on 4th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossScotland Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultShropshire Under-15s won by 118 runs
PointsShropshire Under-15s 2; Scotland Under-15s 0
UmpiresG Smith, P Smith

Shropshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Carrascob English81     
C Farquharc Stewart b Chaudhry6     
TG Westonrun out36     
MA Gregsonc Darroch b English30     
EG Barnardlbw b English0     
+JM Clarkec Omar Afridi b Cash14     
*R Jakemanlbw b English13     
W Cookrun out11     
H Madeleyb Hill9     
J Doylenot out11     
R Lesterlbw b Hill0     
T Ellisdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)23
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-98, 3-157, 4-158, 5-177, 6-177, 7-207, 8-213, 9-234, 10-234 (48.3 ov)
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chaudhry4   0251--24.006.25
Main8   0320---4.00
Mehta8   0410---5.12
Cash10   1481--60.004.80
Umeed4   0290---7.25
English6   0274--9.004.50

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KD MacPhersonc Ellis b Farquhar22     
S Darrochc Jakeman b Lester33     
ARI Umeedc Weston b Farquhar11     
ARM Muirlbw b Farquhar8     
Omar Afridilbw b Cook5     
MM Englishlbw b Barnard0     
*LH Hilllbw b Barnard0     
CA Cashnot out7     
AM Mehtarun out8     
GT Mainlbw b Ellis0     
+SK Stewartlbw b Ellis0     
HM Chaudhrydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 15 w)22
Total(all out, 32.1 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-72, 3-83, 4-86, 5-87, 6-87, 7-90, 8-110, 9-110, 10-116 (32.1 ov)
Shropshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Doyle4   0310---7.75
Lester4   0211--24.005.25
Farquhar10   1263--20.002.60
Barnard6   0112--18.001.83
Cook5   3101--30.002.00
Jakeman1   060---6.00

--> Bowling in the Shropshire Under-15s innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive