Northamptonshire Under-15s v Staffordshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2010 (Group 2A)
VenueTown Ground, Kettering on 6th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossStaffordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultStaffordshire Under-15s won by 6 wickets (Run rate)
PointsNorthamptonshire Under-15s 0; Staffordshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresJ Hope, KJ Timpson

Northamptonshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Batemanc Lally b Richardson16     
JT Bindleyb Richardson0     
*+BM Duckettc Taylor b Prime51     
ZH Khawajab Richardson0     
P Harrisc Grant b Jupp22     
VVS Sohalc and b Prime5     
H Woodwardlbw b Cooper8     
R Nandhac Cooper b Massingham2     
BJ Powelllbw b Cooper0     
P Fosternot out16     
W Wrightb Massingham6     
R Awberydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-19, 3-19, 4-68, 5-92, 6-111, 7-111, 8-113, 9-126, 10-138 (46.1 ov)
Staffordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hagan5   1270---5.40
Richardson7   2163--14.002.29
Jupp5   0261--30.005.20
Prime10   2252--30.002.50
Cooper10   1202--30.002.00

Staffordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Brazierlbw b Powell11     
A Grantc Duckett b Harris31     
TAI Taylorrun out (Bindley)24     
*GJ Massinghamnot out1     
S Mooresc Duckett b Harris0     
R Hagannot out6     
D Richardsondid not bat      
T Edwardsdid not bat      
Z Juppdid not bat      
+K Lallydid not bat      
N Cooperdid not bat      
G Primedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 28 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-70, 3-74, 4-74
Northamptonshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Powell6   1141--36.002.33
Awbery6   0150---2.50
Nandha5   0240---4.80
Wright3   0150---5.00
Harris5   332--15.000.60
Woodward3   1100---3.33

--> Staffordshire Under-15s innings was reduced





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive