Lancashire Under-17s v Derbyshire Under-17s
ECB Under-17 County Championship 2010 (Division 1A)
VenueTrafalgar Road, Southport on 20th, 21st July 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLancashire Under-17s 15 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Derbyshire Under-17s 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresJD Briscoe, K Fergusson
ScorerF Harris
Close of play day 1

Derbyshire Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EH Ikinc Griffiths b Mohammad Abid29     
J Clarkec Davies b Dewhurst0     
*M Fletcherlbw b Griffiths5     
TSI Hamiltonc Livingstone b Mohammad Abid25     
PI Burgoynerun out7     
G Daviesc Thompson b Chapples24     
C Readc Livingstone b Le Breton29     
TC Knightrun out3     
J Marsdenrun out2     
+GH Hodson-Walkernot out5     
Ameer Ahmednot out6     
JP Claredid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)16
Total(9 wickets, declared, 40 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-11, 3-56, 4-76, 5-86, 6-132, 7-133, 8-139, 9-140
Lancashire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griffiths6   2221--
Dewhurst5   191--
Hawke3   0140--
Chapples6   1301--
Mohammad Abid8   2142--
McKiernan8   1210--
Le Breton3   1221--
Livingstone1   0100--

Lancashire Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LT Jacksonc Clarke b Knight16     
+AL Daviesc and b Burgoyne29     
HL Thompsonnot out58     
LS Livingstonec Hodson-Walker b Ikin7     
MA Wallingnot out22     
*W Chapplesdid not bat      
GT Griffithsdid not bat      
MH McKiernandid not bat      
Mohammad Abiddid not bat      
TWA Le Bretondid not bat      
DJ Hawkedid not bat      
JM Dewhurstdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 38 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-61, 3-98
Derbyshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marsden5   1160--
Ameer Ahmed4   0140--
Knight8   0351--
Burgoyne8   1241--
Clare7   0410--
Ikin6   1211--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive