Potters Bar v Waltham
Other matches in England 2010
VenueThe Walk, Potters Bar on 18th April 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWaltham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWaltham won by 34 runs
Umpires[unknown], DJ Lawrence
ScorerMA Shepherd (Potters Bar)

Waltham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Chemeb Tanveer Sikandar811 2-72.73
Nasir Iqbalc Swainland b Sohail Elahi2241 4-53.66
Taqi Abbasc Jeyaratnam b Sohail Elahi2132 4-65.62
*+Waseem Ahmedlbw b Tanveer Sikandar3955 6-70.91
Naseer Ahmedb Choudhry8680 111107.50
Tauseef Alilbw b Tanveer Sikandar42 1-200.00
Yasir Qureshib Tanveer Sikandar68 1-75.00
Usman Mughalnot out1110 1-110.00
T Iqbalc van der Maat b Choudhry01 --0.00
Taharnot out00 --0.00
Azhar Alidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Cheme), 2-42 (Taqi Abbas), 3-61 (Nasir Iqbal), 4-166 (Waseem Ahmed), 5-170 (Tauseef Ali), 6-184 (Yasir Qureshi), 7-196 (Naseer Ahmed), 8-196 (T Iqbal)
Potters Bar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tanveer Sikandar8   0414--12.005.12
Choudhry7   3192--21.002.71
Sohail Elahi8   0332--24.004.12
Cooper3   0180---6.00
Coughlan3   0230---7.67
Jeyaratnam4   0210---5.25
McGee7   0420---6.00

Potters Bar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CJ Swainlandrun out (Nasir Iqbal)29 --22.22
MW Miltonlbw b Yasir Qureshi2023 4-86.96
WA van der Maatb Tahar02 --0.00
Tanveer Sikandarc Cheme b Taqi Abbas7784 7291.67
NV Jeyaratnamc T Iqbal b Tauseef Ali1137 --29.73
*LMG Cooperc Cheme b Taqi Abbas121 --4.76
MC Palmerlbw b Usman Mughal07 --0.00
TAM Coughlannot out1543 1-34.88
SH Choudhryc Taqi Abbas b Usman Mughal64 1-150.00
Sohail Elahist Waseem Ahmed b Naseer Ahmed1114 1-78.57
PJ McGeedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Swainland), 2-8 (van der Maat), 3-34 (Milton), 4-86 (Jeyaratnam), 5-118 (Cooper), 6-119 (Palmer), 7-133 (Tanveer Sikandar), 8-143 (Choudhry), 9-165 (Sohail Elahi, 40 ov)
Waltham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahar6   13211-36.005.33
Yasir Qureshi8   2151-348.001.88
Cheme1   01602--16.00
Azhar Ali6   0180-1-3.00
Tauseef Ali5   0231--30.004.60
Usman Mughal5   0212--15.004.20
Taqi Abbas6   2202--18.003.33
T Iqbal2   070---3.50
Naseer Ahmed1   021--6.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive