Abbottabad v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 11th, 12th May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAbbottabad won by 8 wickets
PointsAbbottabad 9; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresIqbal Butt, Noor-ul-Hakam
Close of play day 1Abbottabad (1) 169/8 (46 overs)

Upper Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ehteshamuddinlbw b Ikramullah Khan10     
Javedullahc Wajid Ali b Mohammad Yasir6     
Hamid Khanb Mohammad Yasir9     
Muslehuddinc Wasim Saleem b Ahmed Jamal55     
Naimatullahb Ahmed Jamal5     
+Nasimullahc Waqar Orakzai b Usman Mushtaq6     
Rahat Alic and b Ahmed Jamal0     
Mohsinuddinc Usman Mushtaq b Ahmed Jamal3     
Sanaullahc Javed Iqbal b Ikramullah Khan6     
Mohammad Iqbalb Ahmed Jamal8     
Sadat Khannot out0     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)16
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-32, 3-51, 4-66, 5-81, 6-88, 7-100, 8-114, 9-124, 10-124 (41.1 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan10.21262  
Ahmed Jamal15.11375  
Mohammad Yasir5   1222  
Usman Mushtaq10.42291  

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Waqar Orakzaic Nasimullah b Mohammad Iqbal20     
Asif Fazalc Nasimullah b Mohammad Iqbal11     
Rameez Ahmedc Muslehuddin b Sadat Khan6     
*Wajid Alib Muslehuddin67     
Wasim Saleemb Sadat Khan12     
Usman Mushtaqlbw b Sadat Khan0     
Rashid Tajrun out1     
Javed Iqbalc Ehteshamuddin b Javedullah5     
Ikramullah Khanc Nasimullah b Mohammad Iqbal48     
Ahmed Jamalb Sadat Khan19     
Mohammad Yasirnot out8     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 53.1 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-38, 3-53, 4-78, 5-78, 6-80, 7-105, 8-169, 9-184, 10-205 (53.1 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadat Khan17.12494 -
Mohammad Iqbal18   1703 -
Mohsinuddin4   0260 -
Rahat Ali3   070 -
Javedullah7   0251 -
Muslehuddin4   1221 -

Upper Dir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ehteshamuddinc Ikramullah Khan b Ahmed Jamal22     
Javedullahc Wajid Ali b Ikramullah Khan9     
Hamid Khanlbw b Ikramullah Khan0     
Muslehuddinc Javed Iqbal b Usman Mushtaq40     
Naimatullahb Ahmed Jamal4     
+Nasimullahc Waqar Orakzai b Ikramullah Khan8     
Rahat Alic Javed Iqbal b Ahmed Jamal12     
Mohsinuddinb Usman Mushtaq21     
Sanaullahlbw b Ahmed Jamal0     
Mohammad Iqbalc Asif Fazal b Usman Mushtaq0     
Sadat Khannot out4     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-43, 3-43, 4-44, 5-49, 6-59, 7-89, 8-120, 9-120, 10-130 (35.3 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan14   3503  
Ahmed Jamal13.33544  
Mohammad Yasir4   190  
Usman Mushtaq4   393  

Abbottabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Waqar Orakzailbw b Sadat Khan15     
Asif Fazalc Mohammad Iqbal b Naimatullah17     
Rameez Ahmednot out12     
Rashid Tajnot out8     
*Wajid Alidid not bat      
Wasim Saleemdid not bat      
Usman Mushtaqdid not bat      
Javed Iqbaldid not bat      
Ikramullah Khandid not bat      
Ahmed Jamaldid not bat      
Mohammad Yasirdid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(2 wickets, 17 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-33
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadat Khan8   1281--
Mohammad Iqbal6   290--
Nasimullah1   040--
Naimatullah2   1111--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive