Hafizabad v Narowal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 8th, 9th May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNarowal won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHafizabad 3; Narowal 0
UmpiresAnsar Mahmood, Saifullah
Close of play day 1Narowal (1) 70/2 (18 overs)

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rizwan Sultanb Mohammad Saeed0      
*Ali Akbarc Mohammad Babar b Jawad Ahmed24      
Sohail Chathast +Farhan Manzoor b Mohammad Babar59      
+Mubashir Hasanc Farhan Manzoor b Mohammad Saeed7      
Mohammad Ashrafrun out9      
Aqib Alic Shahid Latif b Jawad Ahmed31      
Faisal Humayunc Shahid Latif b Humayun Masih15      
Asim Buttnot out123      
Prince Abbaslbw b Jawad Ahmed40      
Mohammad Ahmedst +Farhan Manzoor b Jawad Ahmed5      
Aon Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 9 nb, 5 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-30, 3-77, 4-86, 5-115, 6-147, 7-160, 8-298, 9-333 (70 ov)
Narowal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Humayun Masih14   3551--
Mohammad Saeed11   1362--
Farrukh Sultan12   0690--
Mohammad Babar16   2731--
Jawad Ahmed16   2794--
Nadeem Hameed1   0150--

Narowal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Farhan Manzoorb Asim Butt14      
Yasir Azizlbw b Mohammad Ahmed18      
Jawad Ahmedb Aon Ali54      
Nadeem Hameedlbw b Prince Abbas5      
Sunny Pervezlbw b Asim Butt12      
Shahid Latifc Aon Ali b Prince Abbas20      
Fahad Akhtarc Mubashir Hasan b Aon Ali10      
+Mohammad Babarc Mubashir Hasan b Ali Akbar11      
Farrukh Sultanc Mubashir Hasan b Ali Akbar4      
Humayun Masihc Mubashir Hasan b Aon Ali1      
Mohammad Saeednot out2      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 2 w, 5 pen)22
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-52, 3-70, 4-74, 5-102, 6-133, 7-154, 8-160, 9-166, 10-173 (40.2 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas14   2582--
Asim Butt12   2322--
Mohammad Ahmed5   0301--
Ali Akbar4   0112--
Aon Ali5.20253--

Narowal second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Fahad Akhtarrun out0      
Jawad Ahmedrun out99      
*Farhan Manzoorb Mohammad Ahmed5      
Sunny Pervezc Mubashir Hasan b Prince Abbas12      
Yasir Azizb Asim Butt50      
Shahid Latifc Asim Butt b Mohammad Ahmed32      
+Mohammad Babarc Sohail Chatha b Ali Akbar56      
Farrukh Sultanc and b Faisal Humayun31      
Humayun Masihnot out1      
Nadeem Hameeddid not bat      
Mohammad Saeeddid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)15
Total(8 wickets, 57.4 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-45, 3-72, 4-164, 5-173, 6-260, 7-299, 8-301 (57.4 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas13   1581--
Asim Butt12   0631--
Aon Ali6   1260--
Mohammad Ahmed10   2492--
Ali Akbar8   0591--
Rizwan Sultan1   060--
Mohammad Ashraf6   1230--
Sohail Chatha1   050--
Faisal Humayun0.4021--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive