Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueChislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Ground, Sidcup on 29th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersChislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School: 11; Marylebone Cricket Club: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossChislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 73 runs
UmpiresJ Benn, KA Say
ScorersB Butcher (Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School), AJ Lynch (Marylebone Cricket Club), HE Lynch (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Evansc Kilbey b Nash50961228- 
S Silverb Nash4129609- 
MM Patelc Green b Mitchell1106882152 
TE Mitzmanc Ali b Green4441- 
M Abbasnot out1317222- 
+GS Joycenot out1957-3 
M Kileydid not bat      
MR Calnandid not bat      
J Sparrowdid not bat      
SD Humedid not bat      
CS Allbutdid not bat      
*RJ O'Sullivandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 nb, 24 w)28
Total(4 wickets, declared, 36 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-207, 3-214, 4-239
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green10   2451  
Guram4   0220  
Laing5   0540  
Nash9   0812  
Harrison4   0230  
Kilbey3   0270  
Mitchell1   0121  

Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Laingc Mitzman b Sparrow1733281- 
T Harrisonb Silver1112181- 
*M Kilbeyc Calnan b Sparrow122632-- 
+R Barclayb Abbas1613113- 
C Nashst Joyce b Abbas60516810- 
S Appleyardc Sparrow b Hume104711 
V Devarajululbw b Patel4745367- 
J Greenst Joyce b Hume1028241- 
Y Alilbw b Abbas095-- 
S Guramnot out41314-- 
C Mitchelllbw b Patel1138-- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 41 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-34, 3-55, 4-73, 5-91, 6-173, 7-182, 8-186, 9-187, 10-192 (41 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Silver4   1171- 
Allbut6   0270- 
Sparrow4   1172- 
Abbas9   2513- 
Hume7   2462- 
Patel5   2132- 
Kiley4   0130- 
Mitzman2   050- 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive