Kidderminster Victoria Second XI v Wolverhampton Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 31st July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWolverhampton Second XI won by 127 runs
PointsKidderminster Victoria Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Wolverhampton Second XI 24

Wolverhampton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Grantc Mitchell b Logan85     
TC Fellc Hills b Eyers54     
JB Hammondc Mitchell b Logan1     
A Chapmanc Vincent b Logan31     
J Fellc Logan b Hills36     
Akeel Ahmedc Mitchell b Hills8     
J Biddulphc Kimberlin b Hills13     
+A Woollattc Mitchell b Hills3     
*A Bowyernot out12     
H Pervaiznot out0     
R Lowedid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Kidderminster Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hills10   2444--
Rowan7   0510--
Logan14   2503--
Eyers10   0631--
Foster9   1540--

Kidderminster Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Laytonlbw b Biddulph0     
AL Hillsc Hammond b Bowyer27     
*GL Vincentc Hammond b Bowyer19     
PR Mitchellc Woollatt b J Fell25     
R Eyerslbw b Bowyer12     
M Derrickc Bowyer b J Fell26     
D Fosterb Bowyer0     
J Rowanc Akeel Ahmed b Pervaiz0     
+T Kimberlinb J Fell0     
TA Farquharsonb J Fell12     
AG Logannot out0     
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-137 (43.4 ov)
Wolverhampton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Biddulph10   2251--
Pervaiz6   281--
Lowe6   2140--
Bowyer11   4274--
Chapman6   0220--
J Fell4.40324--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wolverhampton Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kidderminster Victoria Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive