Kidderminster Victoria Second XI v Leamington Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeamington Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Leamington Second XI)
PointsKidderminster Victoria Second XI 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Leamington Second XI 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Leamington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Goatleyc Kimberlin b Eyers61     
RJ Williamsc Mitchell b Foster60     
D Hawkesc Mitchell b Eyers34     
*JAMS Uddinc Foster b Eyers43     
M Gillnot out72     
J Hawkesc Pyke b Eyers0     
TMJ Warnernot out16     
+W Dixondid not bat      
J Somradid not bat      
L d'Silvadid not bat      
DR McCarthydid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Kidderminster Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farquharson3   0230--
Rowan5   0420--
Logan14   0810--
Foster15   1641--
Eyers13   0794--

Kidderminster Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Laytonlbw b McCarthy76     
*GL Vincentb McCarthy11     
JR Brightonb McCarthy4     
PR Mitchellc D Hawkes b Goatley1     
C Pykeb McCarthy27     
R Eyersb d'Silva5     
J Rowanc [unknown] b d'Silva22     
D Fosternot out13     
+T Kimberlinb McCarthy0     
TA Farquharsonlbw b McCarthy4     
AG Logannot out0     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Leamington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCarthy15   7446--
Goatley10   3431--
d'Silva14   3542--
J Hawkes5   1190--
Somra3   130--
Uddin3   180--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leamington Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kidderminster Victoria Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive