Halesowen v Wombourne
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHalesowen won the toss and decided to field
ResultWombourne won by 150 runs
PointsHalesowen 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Wombourne 24
UmpiresJF Hook, G Taylor

Wombourne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Quineyc Griffiths b Mohammed Ishtiaq23     
AL Hughesc Griffiths b Patel47     
MJ Hillc Patel b Moseley115     
*LD Hughesc Mohammed Ishtiaq b Salim Malik78     
+IT Walkernot out24     
A Shermerlbw b Salim Malik39     
M Branchnot out4     
TJ Meekdid not bat      
A Quineydid not bat      
B Shorterdid not bat      
S Howarddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb)4
Total(5 wickets, declared, 50 overs)334
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (K Quiney), 2-104 (AL Hughes), 3-258 (Hill), 4-272 (LD Hughes), 5-328 (Shermer)
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Humais Butt5   0250--
Roberts7   0360-2
Mohammed Ishtiaq11   2621--
Hawker4   0480--
Patel8   0581--
Moseley7   0491--
Salim Malik8   0542--

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Qaumic Howard b A Quiney0     
*Mohammed Ishtiaqc K Quiney b LD Hughes73     
A Mahmoodc LD Hughes b A Quiney0     
Salim Maliklbw b A Quiney41     
KD Moseleyc Meek b LD Hughes10     
M Ishfaqc Walker b LD Hughes0     
+W Griffithsc Meek b AL Hughes0     
Humais Buttnot out20     
K Patelc and b LD Hughes15     
A Hawkerlbw b A Quiney5     
AJ Robertsc Shermer b LD Hughes4     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 59 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Qaumi), 2-9 (Mahmood), 3-112 (Salim Malik), 4-132 (Moseley), 5-132 (Ishfaq), 6-137 (Griffiths), 7-137 (Mohammed Ishtiaq), 8-160 (Patel), 9-172 (Hawker), 10-184 (Roberts, 59 ov)
Wombourne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Quiney17   5454--
Howard9   1390--
Hill7   3210--
Shorter7   1280--
LD Hughes11   3275--
AL Hughes8   1141--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive