Heriot's v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueGoldenacre, Edinburgh on 27th May 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to field
ResultHeriot's won by 2 wickets
PointsHeriot's 25; Stenhousemuir 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresB Anderson, G Gemmell

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Beukesb Weeraratna0     
TS Ferrierb Siboto0     
JA Partridgerun out11     
GA Rogersb Farooq13     
+WD Taylorlbw b McLaren11     
Aamir Shahzadc McIntyre b Farooq4     
*ID Zuillc Farooq b McLaren4     
GE Gardnerb Weeraratna24     
PC Mosesb Moffat22     
I McDonaldc More b Cunningham25     
B Arkleynot out0     
Extras(12 nb, 11 w)23
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Beukes), 2-2 (Ferrier), 3-15 (Partridge), 4-35 (Rogers), 5-42 (Taylor), 6-50 (Zuill), 7-53 (Aamir Shahzad), 8-86 (Gardner), 9-137 (Moses), 10-137 (McDonald, 48.3 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weeraratna10   0192--30.001.90
Siboto10   5121--60.001.20
Farooq10   1292--30.002.90
McLaren10   3372--30.003.70
Jacobs3   0210---7.00
Moffat4   1121--24.003.00

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RE Morec Taylor b McDonald24     
M Cunninghamlbw b Aamir Shahzad0     
CR Adamsc Taylor b Rogers16     
*KA McLarenb Aamir Shahzad12     
+GP McIntyrec Beukes b Gardner44     
SD Weeraratnalbw b Aamir Shahzad0     
MSE Shortrun out2     
AGH Moffatlbw b Beukes12     
MP Sibotonot out5     
AK Farooqnot out9     
D Jacobsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)14
Total(8 wickets, 49.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Cunningham), 2-46 (Adams), 3-48 (More), 4-85 (McLaren), 5-85 (Weeraratna), 6-88 (Short), 7-121 (Moffat), 8-121 (McIntyre)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gardner10   0291--60.002.90
Aamir Shahzad10   1253--20.002.50
McDonald10   1271--60.002.70
Rogers10   5121--60.001.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive