Old Tauntonians and Romsey v Hursley Park
Other matches in England 2010
VenueRomsey Sports Centre, Romsey on 17th April 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tauntonians and Romsey won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tauntonians and Romsey won by 24 runs
Umpires[unknown], SJ Malone
ScorerJ Trodd

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Destefanoc Tennant b Wilson3928358- 
CM Morrisc Storey b Burns4238587- 
*JD Kirkham-Brownc and b Storey2452592- 
CH Forwardc Miller b Pritchard1035431- 
DH Millsc Burns b Wilson3143413- 
SP Shaplandc McDermott b Pritchard045-- 
D Moggrun out (Miller)615201- 
+KP Troddb Burns1725381- 
JM Dowlingc Miller b Wilson058-- 
MJ Troddc Prendergast b Burns18192811 
AC Perrinnot out368-- 
Extras(3 lb, 21 w)24
Total(all out, 45 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Destefano), 2-99 (Morris), 3-124 (Forward), 4-124 (Kirkham-Brown), 5-125 (Shapland), 6-145 (Mogg), 7-180 (Mills), 8-180 (Dowling), 9-196 (KP Trodd), 10-214 (MJ Trodd, 45 ov)
Hursley Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burns9   16132-
Wilson9   14534-
Davis7   04201-
Pritchard9   01721-
Storey9   03112-
Prendergast2   0150--

Hursley Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Prendergastst KP Trodd b Mogg1617143- 
R Millerb MJ Trodd4146594- 
TSA Tennantb Mogg185-- 
C McDermottst KP Trodd b Mogg4369 3- 
P Pritchardlbw b MJ Trodd1111142- 
P Davisc Destefano b Mills2140583- 
C Wheelerc Shapland b Mogg815 1- 
A Marksnot out1622 1- 
G Storeyb Mills711 1- 
S Wilsonc and b Mills458-- 
TP Burnsb Shapland254-- 
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)20
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Prendergast), 2-24 (Tennant), 3-74 (Miller), 4-90 (Pritchard), 5-139 (Davis), 6-156 (McDermott), 7-164 (Wheeler), 8-179 (Storey), 9-187 (Wilson), 10-190 (Burns, 41.2 ov)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dowling8   03901-
Mogg9   24043-
Perrin4   021021
MJ Trodd5   02022-
Mills8   03431-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive