Durham Marylebone Cricket Club University v Durham Second XI
Other matches in England 2010
VenueThe Racecourse, Durham on 8th April 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 44 runs
UmpiresM Kirkbright, C Megennis
ScorersJD Davidson (Durham University Centre of Cricketing Excellence), RV Hilton (Durham Second XI)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Stonemanc Bevan b Legget1318213-72.22
K Turnerc Durandt b Blackaby621011631-61.39
BW Harmisonc and b Turner671151146158.26
GR Breesenot out64485262133.33
WRS Gidmanlbw b Harper107101-142.86
SG Borthwicknot out121114--109.09
+MJ Richardsondid not bat      
MA Wooddid not bat      
*C Rushworthdid not bat      
N Killeendid not bat      
M Daviesdid not bat      
J Harrisondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 10 w)14
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 189 minutes, 50 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-140, 3-192, 4-212
Durham Marylebone Cricket Club University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Glover10   04801--4.80
Legget10   12411-60.002.40
Harper11   2461--66.004.18
Blackaby8   05511-48.006.88
Bevan7   03803--5.43
Turner4   0271--24.006.75

Durham Marylebone Cricket Club University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SR Watersc Harmison b Borthwick67961228-69.79
LE Durandtb Breese43931283146.24
*GP Smithrun out (Harrison)92429--37.50
DCA Newtonb Breese31312--23.08
LA Blackabyb Wood819271-42.11
JJ Atkinsonlbw b Davies032--0.00
+CFD Morganc Harmison b Borthwick044--0.00
GM Harperc Killeen b Davies21152221140.00
JC Gloverc Harmison b Wood21017--20.00
AM Turnerb Killeen81217--66.67
CWS Leggetnot out1681321200.00
S Bevandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 nb, 10 w)21
Total(all out, 201 minutes, 48.5 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-122, 2-127, 3-135, 4-138, 5-138, 6-142, 7-149, 8-171, 9-174, 10-198 (48.5 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harrison6   01402--2.33
Gidman6   02102--3.50
Wood7   05221421.007.43
Rushworth2   01402--7.00
Borthwick10   2262--30.002.60
Breese5   0142--15.002.80
Davies6   11321-18.002.17

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive