West of Scotland v Carlton
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 4th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCarlton won the toss and decided to field
ResultCarlton won by 6 wickets
PointsWest of Scotland 0; Carlton 10
UmpiresG Gemmell, BD Papworth
ScorersEL Forrester, R Kettlewell

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*G Watsonc English b Martindale4      
IDK Youngc Robertson b Legget42      
BM Rowlandc Robertson b Martindale0      
TJ McKaylbw b Wooden39      
M Wrathallc Wooden b Afzal5      
+J McGradyc Robertson b Gilmour15      
RA Brownc Kerr b Legget3      
SC Leggatlbw b Wooden0      
DS McNultyrun out0      
IL Crannot out8      
KR Kahlernot out5      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Watson), 2-15 (Rowland), 3-85 (McKay), 4-96 (Wrathall), 5-99 (Young), 6-116 (Brown), 7-121 (Leggat), 8-123 (McNulty), 9-124 (McGrady)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
English7   2160--   -2.29
Martindale10   1322--   30.003.20
Robertson5   1220--   -4.40
Wooden10   3192--   30.001.90
Afzal8   0221--   48.002.75
Legget5   1112--   15.002.20
Gilmour5   1121--   30.002.40

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
KBF Griggsc Brown b Cran0      
PA Swanb McNulty11      
*CV Englishc Brown b McNulty61      
PM Woodenc McGrady b McNulty12      
SD Gilmournot out38      
+JAM Kerrnot out5      
CW Marshalldid not bat      
CWS Leggetdid not bat      
DGT Robertsondid not bat      
M Afzaldid not bat      
RJJ Martindaledid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 11 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 35.4 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Griggs), 2-27 (Swan), 3-39 (Wooden), 4-130 (English)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Cran10   1361--   60.003.60
McNulty10   1433--   20.004.30
Kahler5.40220--   -3.88
McKay8   0250--   -3.12
Wrathall2   0120--   -6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive