Grange v Poloc
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 5th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGrange won the toss and decided to field
ResultGrange won by 6 wickets
PointsGrange 12 (Bowling 2); Poloc 0
UmpiresJB Anderson, IN Ramage
ScorersJP Barrett, CA Young

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Cheesmanc Smith b Holmes43     
N Kennethst Smith b Davidson0     
+Z Shahidc Smith b Davidson5     
*GM Hampsonlbw b Wilson73     
Saleem Sajjadlbw b Holmes0     
KLP Sheridanc Smith b Davidson3     
Imran Adreesc Holmes b Bailey52     
HPMN Jayaratnerun out9     
HPSM Jayaratnelbw b Bailey6     
Zaeem Mirzast Smith b Wilson0     
KG Youngnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)19
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Kenneth), 2-28 (Shahid), 3-72 (Cheesman), 4-77 (Saleem Sajjad), 5-83 (Sheridan), 6-180 (Imran Adrees), 7-194 (HPMN Jayaratne), 8-199 (Hampson), 9-199 (Zaeem Mirza), 10-210 (HPSM Jayaratne, 45.5 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davidson10   1403--
Maiden7   0380--
Holmes8   1342--
Allan2   0120--
Wilson10   2402--
Gray4   0260--

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GI Maidenc Saleem Sajjad b Hampson15     
NJ MacRaec Saleem Sajjad b Cheesman5     
GJ Baileynot out127     
SM Patelrun out21     
GC Holmesb Imran Adrees38     
+SJS Smithnot out1     
*SJ Davidsondid not bat      
JS Graydid not bat      
NJ Peetdid not bat      
AR Wilsondid not bat      
GM Allandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(4 wickets, 40.1 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Maiden), 2-20 (MacRae), 3-82 (Patel), 4-203 (Holmes)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cheesman8   1521--
Imran Adrees10   2431--
Zaeem Mirza7   1300--
Sheridan6   0310--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive