Glamorgan v Cardiff Marylebone Cricket Club University
Other matches in England 2010
VenueThe SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff on 7th April 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossGlamorgan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGlamorgan won by 31 runs
UmpiresRJ Thomas, AG Wharf
ScorersWJ Anderson (Cardiff University Centre of Cricketing Excellence), AK Hignell (Glamorgan)

Glamorgan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*JWM Dalrymplec Barber b Reed87      
MA Wallacec Benton b Reed0      
BJ Wrightc Burns b Reed0      
TL Maynardc Burns b Leach23      
DO Brownb Leach9      
NA Jamesst Burns b Ransley43      
+WD Braggnot out26      
DA Coskerlbw b Reed0      
WT Owenb Moore11      
CP Ashlingnot out1      
HT Watersdid not bat      
AJ Normandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-10, 3-56, 4-93, 5-181, 6-181, 7-181, 8-218
Cardiff Marylebone Cricket Club University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Friend5   032021   -6.40
Reed8   038411   12.004.75
Moore8   04611-   48.005.75
Leach8   13621-   24.004.50
Warner3   02003-   -6.67
Ransley8   0421--   48.005.25

Cardiff Marylebone Cricket Club University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
R Bishoplbw b Brown6      
+RJ Burnsc Waters b Dalrymple25      
JNK Shannonlbw b Waters1      
*MA Joneslbw b Cosker45      
SR Bentonst Bragg b Cosker15      
AMJ Barbernot out33      
SM Ransleynot out44      
MT Reeddid not bat      
SM Mooredid not bat      
TMJ Warnerdid not bat      
TT Frienddid not bat      
MJ Leachdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-15, 3-68, 4-99, 5-114
Glamorgan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Brown6   02712-   36.004.50
Waters6   1271--   36.004.50
Ashling8   0470--   -5.88
Owen4   018022   -4.50
Cosker8   02822-   24.003.50
Dalrymple8   03311-   48.004.12





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive