Grange v Scotland Under-19s
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 25th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-19s won by 86 runs
PointsGrange 0; Scotland Under-19s 10
UmpiresJB Anderson, RM Wylie
ScorersJP Barrett (Grange), MJ Clarkson (Scotland Under-19s)

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MJ Petriec Allan b Davidson8     
FRJ Colemanst Hammond b Wilson42     
MA Parkerst Hammond b Meakin85     
*FWG Burnettlbw b Allan18     
JSC Gallowayc Patel b Hairs40     
Bilal Azharst Hammond b Wilson2     
A Bailwalnot out33     
CG Burnettnot out40     
AC Evansdid not bat      
WJ Rowandid not bat      
C Ramsaydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Petrie), 2-89 (Coleman), 3-144 (FWG Burnett), 4-187 (Parker), 5-199 (Bilal Azhar), 6-219 (Galloway)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McSkimming10   1500--
Wilson10   1412--
Davidson10   1611--
Gray5   0340--
Coles2   0110--
Allan6   0451--
Meakin5   0331--
Hairs2   081--

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJ Hairsc Bilal Azhar b CG Burnett64     
CAR Coleslbw b Evans14     
*SM Patelb Rowan18     
WC McSkimmingc Coleman b Bailwal16     
SJ Davidsonc Petrie b Bailwal1     
+MJ Hammondlbw b Evans36     
JS Grayc Coleman b Ramsay15     
AR Wilsonc FWG Burnett b Parker15     
JW Hearnc and b Parker0     
KSM Meakinst Petrie b Ramsay1     
GM Allannot out8     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Coles), 2-48 (Patel), 3-76 (McSkimming), 4-84 (Davidson), 5-152 (Hairs), 6-159 (Hammond), 7-183 (Wilson), 8-183 (Hearn), 9-190 (Meakin), 10-200 (Gray, 44.1 ov)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowan6   2271--
Evans8   1272--
Parker9   2322--
Bailwal4   1252--
Galloway5   0270--
CG Burnett4   0171--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive