Clydesdale v Grange
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 29th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGrange won the toss and decided to field
ResultGrange won by 3 wickets
PointsClydesdale 2 (Consolation 2); Grange 8
UmpiresBD Papworth, RM Wylie
ScorersI Anderson (Clydesdale), JP Barrett (Grange)

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HS Grewalc Coles b Davidson3     
JG Williamsonb Chalmers32     
Kamran Sajidnot out46     
RO Hussainrun out5     
*K Faridc Davidson b Chalmers29     
RM Haqc Hairs b Chalmers5     
+AHJ Hislopnot out1     
B Piezadadid not bat      
JD Mackaydid not bat      
LH Hilldid not bat      
C Lindsaydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 28 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Grewal), 2-51 (Williamson), 3-61 (Hussain), 4-123 (Farid), 5-136 (Haq)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wise6   1230--
Davidson2   0131--
Holmes6   0210--
Chalmers6   0263--
Wilson4   0240--
Coles4   0240--

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJ Hairslbw b Grewal14     
+GI Maidenc Hislop b Kamran Sajid15     
CAR Colesc Kamran Sajid b Williamson26     
NFI McCallumlbw b Williamson14     
GC Holmesst +Hill b Farid16     
JSD Moffatc Hussain b Farid26     
SJ Chalmersrun out5     
SJ Davidsonnot out12     
*SM Patelnot out0     
AB Wisedid not bat      
AR Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(7 wickets, 27.5 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Maiden), 2-38 (Hairs), 3-74 (McCallum), 4-83 (Coles), 5-113 (Holmes), 6-127 (Moffat), 7-127 (Chalmers)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Grewal6   0321--
Kamran Sajid6   1141--
Williamson6   0312--
Haq5   0240--

--> The match was reduced before play started to 28 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive