Clydesdale v West of Scotland
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 18th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest of Scotland won the toss and decided to field
ResultClydesdale won by 70 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsClydesdale 10 (Bonus 2); West of Scotland 0
UmpiresG Gemmell, D Meeton
ScorersR Kettlewell (West of Scotland), G McClory (Clydesdale)

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HS Grewalc McCall b Talpur16     
JG Williamsonc Lockhart b Ellis64     
Kamran Sajidrun out36     
RO Hussainc Mohammad Kashif b Young5     
*K Faridnot out12     
RM Haqnot out1     
Z Bashirdid not bat      
+AHJ Hislopdid not bat      
L Scottdid not bat      
AW Scobiedid not bat      
GM Munrodid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 nb, 17 w)26
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 32 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Grewal), 2-115 (Williamson), 3-121 (Hussain), 4-156 (Kamran Sajid)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCall6   1210--
Ellis7   0241--
Talpur7   0421--
Mohammad Kashif6   0290--
Young3   0201--
C Brown3   0220--

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DR Lockhartc Munro b Kamran Sajid15     
G Watsonrun out6     
AM Ellisrun out7     
*IDK Youngc Kamran Sajid b Haq24     
RA Brownc Hislop b Williamson0     
DK McCallb Bashir32     
SOD Robertsonc Hislop b Bashir1     
AS Talpurc Grewal b Bashir10     
Jatinder Singhrun out2     
Mohammad Kashifb Grewal5     
C Brownnot out3     
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)19
Total(all out, 30.4 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Watson), 2-31 (Lockhart), 3-42 (Ellis), 4-45 (RA Brown), 5-89 (McCall), 6-95 (Robertson), 7-113 (Talpur), 8-114 (Young), 9-117 (Jatinder Singh), 10-124 (Mohammad Kashif, 30.4 ov)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williamson7   1311--
Kamran Sajid6   191--
Scott4   180--
Haq7   0341--
Bashir6   0303--

--> The match was reduced to 32 overs per side, West of Scotland target was 195 runs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive