West of Scotland v Uddingston
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 20th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest of Scotland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest of Scotland won by 16 runs
PointsWest of Scotland 8; Uddingston 0
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, G Gemmell
ScorersDA Eyles, R Kettlewell (West of Scotland)

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DR Lockhartb Hoffmann10     
G Watsonc Plant b Bawa18     
AM Ellisc Bill b Bradley67     
*IDK Youngrun out1     
RA Brownlbw b Bawa0     
DK McCallc Bill b Imran Adrees21     
C Tullochc Plant b Bradley22     
SOD Robertsonb Bradley3     
IL Cranc Johnston b Bill3     
N Soodb Bradley1     
M Ralstonnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Watson), 2-32 (Lockhart), 3-33 (Young), 4-33 (Brown), 5-79 (McCall), 6-141 (Tulloch), 7-150 (Robertson), 8-153 (Cran), 9-160 (Ellis), 10-160 (Sood, 44.4 ov)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hoffmann8   0211--48.002.62
Bawa10   3282--30.002.80
Plant4   0230---5.75
Imran Adrees8   0191--48.002.38
Aamir Gul6   0260---4.33
Bill4   0191--24.004.75

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJC Hoffmannb Tulloch5     
TC Plantc Tulloch b Sood42     
Aamir Gulc Brown b Cran17     
VJ Birdc Tulloch b Ellis5     
GC Bradleyb Ellis5     
DW Billrun out40     
J Johnstonst Lockhart b Sood5     
Imran Adreesc McCall b Ellis1     
+BG Clarkeb Sood9     
*R Bawalbw b Sood0     
ND MacLeodnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hoffmann), 2-34 (Aamir Gul), 3-44 (Bird), 4-54 (Bradley), 5-93 (Plant), 6-113 (Johnston), 7-114 (Imran Adrees), 8-140 (Clarke), 9-140 (Bawa), 10-144 (Bill, 41.1 ov)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tulloch8   0421--48.005.25
Ellis9   3213--18.002.33
McCall6   0210---3.50
Sood10   1374--15.003.70





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive