Clydesdale v Greenock
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 20th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreenock won the toss and decided to field
ResultClydesdale won by 19 runs
PointsClydesdale 8; Greenock 2 (Consolation 2)

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Shahidc Rowan b Wylie52     
JG Williamsonc KF Begley b Rowan4     
Kamran Sajidc and b Wylie16     
*K Faridlbw b Iqbal23     
+RO Hussainc JPC Hempsey b Iqbal55     
RM Haqrun out4     
Z Bashirnot out18     
HI Shernot out5     
L Scottdid not bat      
AW Scobiedid not bat      
M Afzaaldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Williamson), 2-88 (Kamran Sajid), 3-93 (Shahid), 4-137 (Farid), 5-164 (Haq), 6-189 (Hussain)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rowan7   1211--42.003.00
Berrington10   0570---5.70
JPC Hempsey5   0240---4.80
Wylie10   1222--30.002.20
Borgas10   3380---3.80
Iqbal8   0332--24.004.12

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RD Berringtonb Afzaal39     
SS Prabhuc Hussain b Afzaal26     
CJ Borgasc Farid b Afzaal10     
MM Iqbalnot out49     
+KM Bowersc Scobie b Kamran Sajid29     
CJK Hempseyb Afzaal5     
WJ Rowanst Hussain b Bashir1     
RG Begleyb Afzaal0     
RDG Wylienot out1     
JPC Hempseydid not bat      
KF Begleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 12 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Prabhu), 2-85 (Borgas), 3-85 (Berrington), 4-142 (Bowers), 5-169 (CJK Hempsey), 6-175 (Rowan), 7-178 (RG Begley)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williamson5   0260---5.20
Kamran Sajid10   5201--60.002.00
Scott8   0390---4.88
Afzaal10   1305--12.003.00
Haq10   2300---3.00
Bashir7   0271--42.003.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive