Pakistan Army v Capital Development Authority
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2009/10 (Pool B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 27th, 28th, 29th March 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCapital Development Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultCapital Development Authority won by 7 wickets
PointsPakistan Army 0; Capital Development Authority 9
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Saqib Khan
RefereeAsif Aslam
Close of play day 1Pakistan Army (1) 143/8 (Adnan Younis 76*, Mohammad Munawar 0*; 41 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Army (2) 121/6 (Sanaullah Khan 18*, Bilal Asif 4*; 34 overs)

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjad Mushtaqb Nasir Malik046-- 
*+Mir Azamb Sadaf Hussain0111-- 
Adnan Younisnot out8615418612- 
Ahmed Darrun out3340645- 
Sanaullah Khanc Shoaib Khaliq b Sohail Khan916211- 
Shoaib Ahmedlbw b Sohail Khan044-- 
Shahid Khanc Faisal Iqbal b Hammad Ahmed1329261- 
Ziaullah Khanlbw b Hammad Ahmed012-- 
Bilal Asiflbw b Babar Naeem63044-- 
Mohammad Munawarlbw b Babar Naeem01426-- 
Ataullahc Shoaib Khaliq b Babar Naeem147-- 
Extras(1 lb, 9 nb)10
Total(all out, 48 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-2, 3-79, 4-99, 5-99, 6-123, 7-123, 8-139, 9-156, 10-158 (48 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Malik6   0431-7
Sadaf Hussain5   2221--
Faisal Iqbal8   0240--
Babar Naeem11   5223--
Sohail Khan11   2292-2
Hammad Ahmed7   1172--

Capital Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Malikc Bilal Asif b Mohammad Munawar1627424- 
Shoaib Khaliqc Bilal Asif b Mohammad Munawar1613263- 
Faizan Riazc Sajjad Mushtaq b Mohammad Munawar1421601- 
Adnan Muftic Mir Azam b Mohammad Munawar1310-- 
*Babar Naeemc Bilal Asif b Shahid Khan576298101 
Sohail Khanst Mir Azam b Ahmed Dar2537605- 
+Sheharyar Buttc Bilal Asif b Shahid Khan68121- 
Hammad Ahmedc and b Ahmed Dar1949443- 
Faisal Iqbalc Mohammad Munawar b Shahid Khan3131386- 
Nasir Maliknot out2822246- 
Sadaf Hussainc Mir Azam b Shahid Khan512211- 
Extras(1 b, 12 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-44, 3-51, 4-74, 5-134, 6-143, 7-147, 8-202, 9-202, 10-237 (46.4 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ataullah13   050011
Mohammad Munawar11   1634--
Bilal Asif5   0300--
Ahmed Dar9   1462-4
Shahid Khan7.42294--
Ziaullah Khan1   060--

Pakistan Army second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Mir Azamc Naved Malik b Sadaf Hussain30152361 
Sajjad Mushtaqc Shoaib Khaliq b Hammad Ahmed2842645- 
Ahmed Darc Sheharyar Butt b Sadaf Hussain399-- 
Adnan Younislbw b Babar Naeem3451635- 
Shoaib Ahmedrun out (Faisal Iqbal)11312-- 
Sanaullah Khanst Sheharyar Butt b Babar Naeem3477963- 
Shahid Khanlbw b Faisal Iqbal5531- 
Bilal Asifc Adnan Mufti b Sadaf Hussain53845-- 
Ziaullah Khannot out441101054- 
Mohammad Munawarb Faizan Riaz1436541- 
Ataullahc Adnan Mufti b Faisal Iqbal81918-- 
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 68.4 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-41, 3-80, 4-88, 5-96, 6-101, 7-127, 8-150, 9-192, 10-216 (68.4 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Malik6   2430-2
Sadaf Hussain9   2203--
Faisal Iqbal8.41182-1
Babar Naeem18   3432--
Sohail Khan8   2240--
Hammad Ahmed14   2471--
Faizan Riaz5   1161--

Capital Development Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Muftic Ataullah b Bilal Asif3948684- 
Naved Malikc Sajjad Mushtaq b Bilal Asif59568343 
Shoaib Khaliqnot out1626262- 
Nasir Malikb Ziaullah Khan653-- 
*Babar Naeemnot out1037-1 
Faizan Riazdid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
+Sheharyar Buttdid not bat      
Hammad Ahmeddid not bat      
Faisal Iqbaldid not bat      
Sadaf Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 23 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-92, 2-111, 3-111
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ataullah5   12301-
Mohammad Munawar4   0220--
Bilal Asif6   1222--
Ahmed Dar4   0410--
Ziaullah Khan4   0231--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive