Pakistan Army v Pakistan Television
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2009/10 (Pool B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 11th, 12th, 13th March 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Army won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan Television won by an innings and 67 runs
PointsPakistan Army 0; Pakistan Television 9
UmpiresSajid Afridi, Saqib Khan
RefereeAllah Ditto
Close of play day 1Pakistan Television (1) 137/2 (Fayyaz Ahmed 66*, Usman Saeed 34*; 33 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Army (2) 114/5 (Shahid Khan 8*, Fazl-e-Rabbi 6*; 39 overs)

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Hasnain Alamc Fayyaz Ahmed b Yasim Murtaza4067895- 
+Mir Azamc Yasim Murtaza b Bilawal Bhatti1739633- 
Adnan Younisc Naeem Anjum b Asif Mumtaz729351- 
Shoaib Ahmedc Naeem Anjum b Yasim Murtaza3269864- 
Sanaullah Khanb Mohammad Rameez3467684- 
Shahid Khanc Naeem Anjum b Yasim Murtaza2942624- 
Imran Haiderb Yasim Murtaza01017-- 
Nadeem Sikanderlbw b Yasim Murtaza169-- 
Bilal Asifc sub b Yasim Murtaza0510-- 
Fazl-e-Rabbinot out31720-- 
Ataullahlbw b Asif Mumtaz023-- 
Extras(3 b, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 58 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-64, 3-68, 4-126, 5-132, 6-140, 7-150, 8-158, 9-166, 10-167 (58 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez11   2251--
Bilawal Bhatti12   1481--
Yasim Murtaza23   4476--
Asif Mumtaz12   2442-1

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Khanc Mir Azam b Imran Haider2636504- 
Majid Jahangirlbw b Imran Haider569-- 
Fayyaz Ahmedb Nadeem Sikander8713215214- 
Usman Saeedst Mir Azam b Nadeem Sikander129186241142 
*Naved Ashrafc Shoaib Ahmed b Nadeem Sikander37516651 
Raheel Majeedst Mir Azam b Nadeem Sikander48576741 
+Naeem Anjumnot out1512261- 
Yasim Murtazac Bilal Asif b Imran Haider5631- 
Bilawal Bhattinot out1714161- 
Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Asif Mumtazdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)385
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-54, 3-174, 4-246, 5-342, 6-349, 7-359
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fazl-e-Rabbi2   0160--
Imran Haider27   21063-1
Bilal Asif14   0600--
Shahid Khan12   046021
Ataullah11   06301-
Nadeem Sikander17   28441-

Pakistan Army second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Hasnain Alamc Raheel Majeed b Mohammad Rameez2134524- 
+Mir Azamb Yasim Murtaza2860855- 
Adnan Younisb Raheel Majeed3477784- 
Shoaib Ahmedc Naeem Anjum b Mohammad Rameez1614-- 
Sanaullah Khanst Naeem Anjum b Raheel Majeed1530472- 
Fazl-e-Rabbic Usman Saeed b Yasim Murtaza928311- 
Shahid Khanc Yasim Murtaza b Raheel Majeed1832173- 
Imran Haiderc Asif Mumtaz b Yasim Murtaza86777-- 
Nadeem Sikanderlbw b Asif Mumtaz11216-- 
Bilal Asifnot out1340562- 
Ataullahc Majid Jahangir b Yasim Murtaza042-- 
Extras(2 b, 1 nb)3
Total(all out, 64.5 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-49, 3-55, 4-91, 5-102, 6-117, 7-128, 8-131, 9-151, 10-151 (64.5 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez11.42362-1
Bilawal Bhatti5.22170--
Yasim Murtaza19.54354--
Asif Mumtaz13   3321--
Raheel Majeed13   3273--
Fayyaz Ahmed2   120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive