Andover v Old Tauntonians and Romsey
Other matches in England 2009
VenueCharlton Sports Centre, Andover on 24th May 2009 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOld Tauntonians and Romsey won by 19 runs

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DH Millsb Everett37  5- 
J Fulfordb H Blackburn7  -- 
JR Stewartc [unknown] b Neil17  2- 
W Clarkeb Aldridge21  1- 
SD Smithc [unknown] b Turner40  3- 
AM Flackb H Blackburn42  6- 
MC Whyteheadc [unknown] b Neil26  1- 
+RDA Newmanrun out10  1- 
JD Whyteheadnot out1  -- 
A Bamptonnot out0  -- 
I Jerramdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)30
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Fulford), 2-50 (Mills), 3-83 (Stewart), 4-126 (Clarke), 5-170 (Smith), 6-211 (Flack), 7-230 (MC Whytehead), 8-230 (Newman)
Andover bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
H Blackburn7   1302--21.004.29
Turner6   04111-36.006.83
Everett6   03014-36.005.00
Neil9   130210-27.003.33
Aldridge6   1331-136.005.50
J Blackburn4   03303--8.25
Andrews2   0250---12.50

Andover inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Hidlegedc Clarke b MC Whytehead36  3- 
R Bennettc [unknown] b Newman6  1- 
M Neilb Jerram14  1- 
J Blackburnlbw b Smith68  12- 
J Everettc Flack b Smith30  4- 
H Blackburnnot out28  21 
D Turnernot out18  -- 
A Aldridgedid not bat      
M Andrewsdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 6 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Bennett), 2-35 (Neil), 3-88 (Hidleged), 4-158 (J Blackburn), 5-172 (Everett)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JD Whytehead1   010---1.00
Jerram8   1211--48.002.62
Newman8   1431--48.005.38
MC Whytehead7   14415-42.006.29
Flack5   0220---4.40
Fulford2   01501--7.50
Mills5   0370---7.40
Smith4   0232--12.005.75

--> MC Whytehead scored 1 five in the Old Tauntonians and Romsey innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive