Denton West v Dukinfield
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2010
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 28th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDukinfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDenton West won by 7 wickets
PointsDenton West 4; Dukinfield 0
Umpires[unknown], J Hughes

Dukinfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Akramb Garde2352 1-44.23
F Hussainst JN Williams b Kirwin04 --0.00
A Rideegammanagederab JH Williams7796 6380.21
MA Stringerb Turner03 --0.00
R Hussainb Garde115 --6.67
*D Gandyb Kirwin3939 33100.00
+RA Pringleb JH Williams23 --66.67
U Khushnoodc JN Williams b JH Williams01 --0.00
I Dittac Berry b Kirwin14 --25.00
SP Collinsnot out14 --25.00
J Mortonnot out00 --0.00
Extras(6 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 37 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (F Hussain), 2-51 (Akram), 3-52 (Stringer), 4-63 (R Hussain), 5-150 (Gandy), 6-156 (Rideegammanagedera), 7-156 (Khushnood), 8-159 (Pringle), 9-161 (Ditta)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kirwin14   05832128.004.14
JH Williams9   22733-18.003.00
Turner9   0451--54.005.00
Garde5   1202--15.004.00

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GRC Seniorb Stringer1531 1148.39
LM Dalenot out84107 5478.50
SJ Kirwinb Ditta217 --11.76
MP Berryb Ditta2436 2166.67
J Foremannot out2234 -264.71
*P Turnerdid not bat      
J McAllisterdid not bat      
AP O'Briendid not bat      
J Gardedid not bat      
JH Williamsdid not bat      
+JN Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 7 lb, 1 nb)20
Total(3 wickets, 35.4 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Senior), 2-50 (Kirwin), 3-92 (Berry)
Dukinfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rideegammanagedera2   060---3.00
Stringer16   2391--96.002.44
Ditta7   0402--21.005.71
Collins3   0210---7.00
F Hussain0.2020---6.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 37 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive