Denton West v Woodbank
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2010
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 24th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenton West won the toss and decided to field
ResultDenton West won by 2 wickets
PointsDenton West 5; Woodbank 0
Umpires[unknown], J Harwick

Woodbank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Kayc Dale b Turner2329 5-79.31
+M Hamnettlbw b Kirwin910 2-90.00
NS Haynesrun out07 --0.00
DT Foy (Pro)b Kirwin1718 4-94.44
Faisal Ahmedc O'Brien b Garde1032 2-31.25
C Dobsonb Kirwin1620 3-80.00
B Collinsc Foreman b Turner3043 1369.77
P Dobsonlbw b Turner1427 3-51.85
*DP McCheyneb Kirwin716 1-43.75
M McCheynec Foreman b Turner29 --22.22
P Hamernot out09 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 nb)3
Total(all out, 124 minutes, 36.1 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Hamnett), 2-14 (Haynes), 3-49 (Foy), 4-54 (Kay), 5-70 (C Dobson), 6-87 (Faisal Ahmed), 7-119 (Collins), 8-121 (P Dobson), 9-124 (M McCheyne), 10-131 (DP McCheyne, 36.1 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JH Williams5   0270---5.40
Turner13   3374--19.502.85
Garde5   1211--30.004.20

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J McAllisterc Kay b Foy3963 5161.90
LM Daleb M McCheyne46 1-66.67
SJ Kirwin (Pro)lbw b Foy2726 41103.85
MP Berryb Foy1012 2-83.33
AP O'Brienc and b Collins720 1-35.00
J Gardeb Foy011 --0.00
J Foremanc C Dobson b Collins611 --54.55
A Carterc Hamnett b Foy27 --28.57
*P Turnernot out1216 3-75.00
JH Williamsnot out78 -187.50
+JN Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 7 nb)22
Total(8 wickets, 28.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Dale), 2-58 (Kirwin), 3-69 (Berry), 4-88 (O'Brien), 5-91 (Garde), 6-101 (Foreman), 7-104 (Carter), 8-125 (McAllister)
Woodbank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
M McCheyne5   0311-330.006.20
Collins9   0312--27.003.44

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive