Cheetham Hill v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2010
VenueCatherine Road, Higher Crumpsall on 24th April 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCheetham Hill won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDenton West won by 4 wickets
PointsCheetham Hill 0; Denton West 5
Umpires[unknown], D Bardsley

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MS Buttlbw b O'Brien20  1- 
A Hussainc JN Williams b JH Williams26  6- 
Ali Razac [unknown] b Turner12  2- 
Yusuf Anwarst JN Williams b Turner32  31 
*Mohammad Alic [unknown] b Turner14  3- 
Atif Bajwarun out63  41 
Imran Ratherlbw b Turner5  1- 
Atif Riazrun out3  -- 
+Zubair Ahmedrun out17  2- 
D Hussainnot out0  -- 
UA Janjuast JN Williams b Turner0  -- 
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 39 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (A Hussain), 2-66 (Ali Raza), 3-83 (Butt), 4-112 (Mohammad Ali), 5-135 (Yusuf Anwar), 6-161 (Imran Rather), 7-174 (Atif Riaz), 8-189 (Atif Bajwa), 9-210 (Zubair Ahmed), 10-210 (Janjua, 39 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kirwin4   160---1.50
JH Williams4   24911-24.0012.25
Garde4   0210-3-5.25
Turner17   1645--20.403.76
Riley2   0230---11.50
O'Brien8   1331--48.004.12

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J McAllisterlbw b Mohammad Ali39  3- 
LM Dalec [unknown] b A Hussain16     
MP Berryc Zubair Ahmed b A Hussain0     
*P Turnerlbw b A Hussain69     
AP O'Briennot out51     
J Gardec [unknown] b A Hussain5     
SJ Kirwinb Mohammad Ali16     
A Carternot out6     
L Rileydid not bat      
+JN Williamsdid not bat      
JH Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 45.1 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Dale), 2-39 (Berry), 3-112 (McAllister), 4-138 (Turner), 5-163 (Garde), 6-198 (Kirwin)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Hussain20   1934-530.004.65
Atif Riaz4   0150---3.75
Mohammad Ali18.107121-54.503.91
D Hussain3   0290---9.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive