Beckenham v Folkestone
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2010
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFolkestone won the toss and decided to field
ResultFolkestone won by 8 wickets
PointsBeckenham 3 (Batting 3); Folkestone 16
UmpiresF Legge, S Patel
ScorersB Clark (Folkestone), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Islesc ten Doeschate b Matcham4975 9- 
J Bilimoriac Bryen b James1115 2- 
RJA Malcolm-Hansenc Graham b Turnbull4766 6- 
JM Evansc and b Waingankar2848 3- 
O Waiteb Waingankar511 -- 
S Evansrun out110 -- 
+D Spencerb ten Doeschate2635 3- 
A Patelc Graham b James929 -- 
RJD Willettnot out01 -- 
A Fordeb ten Doeschate01 -- 
M Dayalc Dawes b James14 -- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Bilimoria), 2-98 (Isles), 3-128 (Malcolm-Hansen), 4-146 (Waite), 5-150 (S Evans), 6-153 (JM Evans), 7-186 (Patel), 8-190 (Spencer), 9-190 (Forde), 10-191 (Dayal, 49.2 ov)
Folkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waingankar15   34722-
Matcham6   1241--
Bryen1   090--
ten Doeschate13   1522--
Turnbull3   01613-

Folkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Milesb Patel4252 32 
NJ O'Brienc Malcolm-Hansen b Dayal10787 135 
HB Waingankarnot out2022 11 
RN ten Doeschatenot out1214 1- 
D Clarkdid not bat      
*JS Bryendid not bat      
+S Grahamdid not bat      
M Jamesdid not bat      
D Matchamdid not bat      
J Dawesdid not bat      
P Turnbulldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 28.5 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-139 (Miles), 2-170 (O'Brien)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willett5   0330--
Forde5   136013
Bilimoria3   0220--
Patel3   0311--
Dayal3   0221--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive