Northumberland Women v Cumbria Women
LV Women's County Championship 2010 (Division Five North)
VenueStocksfield Cricket Club Ground, Stocksfield on 13th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCumbria Women won by 9 wickets
PointsNorthumberland Women 3 (Batting 3); Cumbria Women 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
ScorerJ Pearson

Northumberland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*R Cowansb Marshall21020--20.00
L Johnsonc Sherlock b Marshall0610--0.00
A Doddaballapurnot out275376--50.94
A Campbellc Wetherell b Cloudsdale19142021135.71
SA Ullahlbw b Holmes024--0.00
C Frewb Holmes021--0.00
A Nicholsonb Holmes013--0.00
K Withycombeb Johnson61213--50.00
+LA Pearsonb Hunt247--50.00
R Alinot out91718--52.94
HF Allendid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 16 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Cowans), 2-9 (Johnson), 3-36 (Campbell), 4-36 (Ullah), 5-36 (Frew), 6-36 (Nicholson), 7-49 (Withycombe), 8-58 (Pearson)
Cumbria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marshall4   01523-12.003.75
Johnson4   1611-24.001.50
Cloudsdale4   02516-24.006.25
Holmes4   11831-8.004.50
Hunt3   01313118.004.33
Jones1   08022-8.00

Cumbria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJ Huntnot out2943502-67.44
SJ Johnsonb Doddaballapur3236385-88.89
L Marshallnot out6612--100.00
*H Sherlockdid not bat      
+LE Leylanddid not bat      
EL Cloudsdaledid not bat      
GL Holmesdid not bat      
S Jonesdid not bat      
ME Wetherelldid not bat      
EF Telforddid not bat      
M Montgomerydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 13 w)19
Total(1 wicket, 50 minutes, 14 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Johnson)
Northumberland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Campbell4   02504--6.25
Ali3   01605--5.33
Nicholson2   01602--8.00
Doddaballapur3   0101--18.003.33
Withycombe2   01301--6.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 20 overs per side
--> Northumberland Women innings: 50 in 13.4 overs, 63 minutes
--> Cumbria Women innings: 50 in 7.4 overs, 27 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive