Durham Women v Hertfordshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2010 (Division Four)
VenueManor Road, Low Willington on 13th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsDurham Women 0; Hertfordshire Women 0
UmpiresP Jordison, I Wilburn
ScorersY Benfold (Durham Women), DL Heydon (Hertfordshire Women)

Hertfordshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+H Maceyb Pringle021--0.00
*H Smithb Riddell1024371-41.67
AJ Mannionc Pringle b Riddell1229251-41.38
AL Swanc Peel b Riddell142426--58.33
NA Littleb Riddell4757796-82.46
LV Haycockb Pringle279--28.57
EL Canec King b Falla92821--32.14
TA Worboysb McDonnell022--0.00
SL Wardrun out (Peart)267--33.33
A Lawmannot out94153--21.95
V Fishburnc Jamieson b McDonnell715181-46.67
Extras(13 w)13
Total(all out, 37 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Macey), 2-20 (Mannion), 3-31 (Smith), 4-55 (Swan), 5-66 (Haycock), 6-83 (Cane), 7-84 (Worboys), 8-93 (Ward), 9-112 (Little), 10-125 (Fishburn, 37 ov)
Durham Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pringle5   12023-15.004.00
Riddell8   03845-12.004.75
Jamieson8   02501--3.12
Falla8   1201--48.002.50
McDonnell6   12024-18.003.33
Peart2   020---1.00

Durham Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Kingnot out1033351-30.30
A Richardsonnot out103035--33.33
HM Falladid not bat      
LR Pringledid not bat      
C Chapmandid not bat      
+LA Hockadaydid not bat      
*DS Peartdid not bat      
L McDonnelldid not bat      
CE Jamiesondid not bat      
J Riddelldid not bat      
P Peeldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(no wicket, 35 minutes, 10.5 overs)26
Hertfordshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cane5   2802--1.60
Haycock3   180---2.67
Worboys2   120---1.00

--> Hertfordshire Women innings: 50 in 13.4 overs, 51 minutes
--> Hertfordshire Women innings: 100 in 25.5 overs, 97 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive