Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Yorkshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 5th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 94 runs
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0; Yorkshire Second XI 2
ScorersAP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Rootc Eckersley b Garside1521292-71.43
CJ Geldartlbw b Lever1532392-46.88
CG Roebuckc Lever b Johnston6168868189.71
AZ Leesc Blacktopp b Lever2864831-43.75
LJ Hodgsonrun out6261867-101.64
DJ Wainwrightc Muchall b Johnston91216--75.00
JE Leelbw b Clarke1220291-60.00
GS Randhawab Garside1118231-61.11
+JR Loweb Lever6461-150.00
BW Sandersonnot out336--100.00
*JAR Blaindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 16 lb, 6 nb, 24 w)50
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 199 minutes, 50 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Root, 6.6 ov), 2-41 (Geldart, 9.2 ov), 3-151 (Roebuck, 29.2 ov), 4-156 (Lees, 30.5 ov), 5-181 (Wainwright, 35.3 ov), 6-220 (Lee, 42.4 ov), 7-244 (Randhawa, 47.3 ov), 8-255 (Lowe, 48.4 ov), 9-272 (Hodgson, 50 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Garside10   05225-30.005.20
Lever10   14131-20.004.10
Muchall6   054083-9.00
Clarke10   14011-60.004.00
Lewis4   0280---7.00
Johnston10   03721-30.003.70

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*IA Cockbainlbw b Blain3427426-125.93
OM Alic Lowe b Hodgson47386572123.68
TP Lewisc Lowe b Blain1814174-128.57
EJH Eckersleyc Lowe b Hodgson31223--25.00
PB Muchalllbw b Wainwright1925391-76.00
CJ Baughlbw b Blain246--50.00
AD Clarkec Lees b Lee1811--12.50
+DJ Blacktoppst Lowe b Randhawa24233022104.35
TG Johnstonrun out1114152-78.57
KA Garsidenot out82329--34.78
JK Leverc Roebuck b Wainwright41219--33.33
Extras(7 w)7
Total(all out, 145 minutes, 33.2 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Cockbain, 8.6 ov), 2-104 (Lewis, 12.1 ov), 3-106 (Ali, 13.3 ov), 4-117 (Eckersley, 17.3 ov), 5-122 (Baugh, 18.4 ov), 6-131 (Clarke, 20.5 ov), 7-131 (Muchall, 21.3 ov), 8-144 (Johnston, 25.1 ov), 9-169 (Blacktopp, 28.2 ov), 10-178 (Lever, 33.2 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lee6   04216-36.007.00
Sanderson4   0300---7.50
Hodgson7   0382--21.005.43
Blain6   03031-12.005.00
Randhawa4   0161--24.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive