Worcestershire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (North Division)
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 28th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlamorgan Second XI won by 11 runs
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 0; Glamorgan Second XI 2
UmpiresPK Baldwin, WE Smith
ScorersB Jones (Glamorgan Second XI), DE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI)

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+WD Braggb Whelan2652643-  
*NA Jamesc Pardoe b Wheeler771141396-  
DW Holdenrun out (Imran Arif)41514--  
MJ Powellnot out70751125-  
I Hassanst Steele b Choudhry165--  
CB Cookenot out77394674  
AJ Normandid not bat      
JAR Harrisdid not bat      
AG Salterdid not bat      
DS Harrisondid not bat      
JC Gloverdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)20
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 188 minutes, 50 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Bragg), 2-70 (Holden), 3-159 (James), 4-161 (Hassan)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell8   15503-
Imran Arif9   04201-
Choudhry10   03511-
Whelan6   044121
Wheeldon4   0230--
Pinner6   03603-
Wheeler7   03411-

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Pardoec Holden b Norman3953607-  
DA Wheeldonst Bragg b Norman2760853-  
ND Pinnerb James46577131  
J Leachrun out (Harris)66637861  
JK Manuelc Hassan b Harrison1415142-  
SH Choudhryc Cooke b Harrison034--  
+OJ Steelerun out (Harris)82228--  
*CD Whelanb Harris269--  
CJ Russellc Bragg b Harris012--  
Imran Arifb James23122121  
SJ Wheelernot out1881721  
Extras(11 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)21
Total(all out, 190 minutes, 49.5 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Pardoe), 2-94 (Wheeldon), 3-178 (Pinner), 4-204 (Manuel), 5-205 (Choudhry), 6-213 (Leach), 7-221 (Whelan), 8-221 (Russell), 9-224 (Steele), 10-264 (Imran Arif, 49.5 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harrison10   0472--
Harris10   0342-1
Norman10   1442--
Glover8   05702-
Salter7   03601-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive