Northamptonshire Second XI v Middlesex Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2010 (South Division)
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 1st June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsNorthamptonshire Second XI 1; Middlesex Second XI 1

Northamptonshire Second XI Team:
+*PW Harrison, BHN Howgego, V Tripathi, AM Reynoldson, RI Newton, RI Keogh, P Patel, T Brett, DS Lucas,
DP Bradshaw, ARK Onyon.
Middlesex Second XI Team:
JH Davey, JG Thompson, *DM Housego, PR Stirling, AB London, KS Toor, +SW Poynter, TS Roland-Jones,
REM Williams, RH Patel, TRG Hampton.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive