Colchester and East Essex v Kelvedon and Feering
PDQ North Essex Premier Cricket League 2010
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 4th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKelvedon and Feering won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresI Davis, G Hayward
ScorersM Hards (Kelvedon and Feering), BW Savill (Colchester and East Essex)

Kelvedon and Feering inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Parsonsb Charles921 1- 
E Popenot out119108 15- 
I Stobbsc Stagg b Bokhari136 3- 
JD Bakerc Stagg b Bokhari1012 2- 
+P Ahernlbw b Savill3040 5- 
L Scottc Stagg b Kennedy28 -- 
SJ Stobbsc Stagg b Savill4644 4- 
F Warnernot out22 -- 
*E Smithdid not bat      
T Peperelldid not bat      
S Kingdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Parsons), 2-44 (I Stobbs), 3-73 (Baker), 4-142 (Ahern), 5-145 (Scott), 6-241 (SJ Stobbs)
Colchester and East Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bokhari8   221211
Charles5   04517-
Nydam4   03304-
Bode7   04702-
Kennedy8   04511-
Savill8   05721-

Colchester and East Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Fosterb Smith4240 6- 
J Barryb I Stobbs2138 3- 
Hussain Riazb Peperell1733 -- 
+CJ Staggc Smith b Pope4353 5- 
BR Stephensc Baker b Peperell59 1- 
*A Kennedyb Smith2117 2- 
KD Savillc and b Pope46 -- 
H Bokharic Warner b Pope25 -- 
T Bodenot out5026 7- 
O Charlesnot out1313 2- 
M Nydamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Barry), 2-73 (Foster), 3-120 (Hussain Riaz), 4-130 (Stagg), 5-136 (Stephens), 6-143 (Savill), 7-160 (Bokhari), 8-163 (Kennedy)
Kelvedon and Feering bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baker5   02801-
I Stobbs8   14311-
Smith8   0382--
Peperell8   01721-
Pope8   0513--
SJ Stobbs2   0280--
Parsons1   0160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 40 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive