Radlett v Hemel Hempstead Town
Home Counties Premier League Division Two East 2006
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 13th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHemel Hempstead Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRadlett won by 1 wicket
PointsRadlett 25; Hemel Hempstead Town 11 (Batting 2, Bowling 9)
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), Graham (Hemel Hempstead Town)

Hemel Hempstead Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Mohamedlbw b Browne71     
K Westc RS Smith b Burger5     
GE Berryrun out27     
JN Pottonlbw b Browne9     
NL Hodginsb Burger8     
M Pottonb Burger9     
I Nawazlbw b Browne0     
D Howardnot out13     
B Fowlerb Burger0     
RH Fowlerlbw b Browne4     
PA Watermanb Browne5     
Total(all out, 227 minutes, 58 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (West), 2-97 (Berry), 3-117 (JN Potton), 4-130 (Hodgins), 5-130 (Mohamed), 6-130 (Nawaz), 7-152 (M Potton), 8-152 (B Fowler), 9-160 (RH Fowler), 10-166 (Waterman, 58 ov)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Browne24   7615--
Burger24   9554--
Crocker5   0230--
Jackson5   2140--

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Fieldenc RH Fowler b Hodgins37     
HM Smithb Nawaz38     
RS Smithc Berry b B Fowler24     
SJ Lowelbw b Hodgins20     
S Burgerb Hodgins1     
BM Hutchingsc RH Fowler b Howard23     
MV Choksic West b Howard4     
DI Chippeckc Nawaz b Howard2     
S Jacksonrun out0     
RJ Crockernot out2     
SM Brownenot out2     
Total(9 wickets, 203 minutes, 46.1 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (HM Smith), 2-97 (Fielden), 3-128 (RS Smith), 4-129 (Burger), 5-136 (Lowe), 6-145 (Choksi), 7-163 (Chippeck), 8-163 (Hutchings), 9-164 (Jackson)
Hemel Hempstead Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waterman5   1210--
Howard14   3403--
Nawaz6   1221--
B Fowler9   0461--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hemel Hempstead Town innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Radlett innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive