Hambledon v Portsmouth and Southsea
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2010
VenueRidge Meadow, Hambledon on 3rd July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHambledon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHambledon won by 44 runs
PointsHambledon 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Portsmouth and Southsea 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresS Locke, B Watts
ScorerJ de Mellow (Hambledon)

Hambledon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Scuttb Bullen17     
J Lavousc Dew b Chisholm17     
+MA Johnsonlbw b Chisholm35     
RD Atkinsc and b Olwage20     
OCH Millslbw b Chisholm4     
G Hill hit wkt b Way21     
D Hewittst Smith b Patey37     
I Chakrabarti hit wkt b Way1     
J Atkinsonb Bullen23     
T Watfab Patey3     
T Millsnot out8     
Extras(4 lb, 14 w)18
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Scutt), 2-54 (Lavous), 3-103 (Atkins), 4-103 (Johnson), 5-118 (OCH Mills), 6-136 (Hill), 7-138 (Chakrabarti), 8-184 (Atkinson), 9-194 (Hewitt), 10-204 (Watfa, 47.5 ov)
Portsmouth and Southsea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bullen10   1452--
Fletcher7   1210--
Chisholm10   3233--
Olwage10   0511--
Way3   0222--

Portsmouth and Southsea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Pateyc Hill b Atkinson36     
JA Collings-Wellsc OCH Mills b Atkinson42     
P Dewlbw b Atkinson1     
L Olwagec and b Chakrabarti1     
A Powerlbw b Atkinson1     
R Wayc OCH Mills b Atkinson3     
+M Smithlbw b Chakrabarti0     
M Benfieldst Johnson b Scutt24     
A Fletcherc Atkinson b Scutt26     
*D Chisholmb Hewitt5     
T Bullennot out0     
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 8 w)21
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Collings-Wells), 2-74 (Dew), 3-79 (Olwage), 4-87 (Power), 5-99 (Patey), 6-99 (Smith), 7-99 (Way), 8-152 (Fletcher), 9-156 (Benfield), 10-160 (Chisholm, 44.5 ov)
Hambledon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atkins8   1270--
Scutt10   1412--
Atkinson10   4125--
Chakrabarti7   1272--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive