Loughborough Town v Syston Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 1st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSyston Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 71 runs
PointsLoughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4); Syston Town 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresA Brotherhood, R Watts
ScorersK Gerrard (Loughborough Town), B Sutliff (Syston Town)

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Bullb Peacock2664733- 
AK Patellbw b Peacock2452603- 
*NG Patellbw b Mohammed Pardesi3459663- 
M Buckc Savjani b Mohammed Pardesi47616223 
HS Uppalc Cooper b Mohammed Pardesi142723-- 
R Sharmalbw b Saqlain Mushtaq3618-- 
SJ Cliffc Peacock b Saqlain Mushtaq4811-- 
OH Freckinghamnot out191616-1 
HF Gurneyc Howard b Saqlain Mushtaq6791- 
+J Smithdid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 3 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (AK Patel), 2-63 (Bull), 3-133 (NG Patel), 4-141 (Buck), 5-155 (Uppal), 6-157 (Sharma), 7-166 (Cliff), 8-185 (Gurney, 50 ov)
Syston Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Pardesi8   13101-
Hayat11   22802-
Peacock10   1482--
Saqlain Mushtaq13   0353--
Mohammed Pardesi8   0383--

Syston Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Hayatc Fisher b Cliff01319-- 
+Waqas Akhtarlbw b Gurney012-- 
Umar Razzaqc NG Patel b Gurney1014221- 
Aleem Mahmoodlbw b Fisher5110512851 
M Peacockrun out (Uppal)19731021- 
N Savjanilbw b Sharma21210-- 
Saqlain Mushtaqc and b Sharma022-- 
Mohammed Pardesib Fisher510121- 
*S Cooperc NG Patel b Fisher515151- 
B Pardesic Fisher b Sharma358-- 
P Howardnot out044-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 11 w)19
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Waqas Akhtar), 2-12 (Hayat), 3-13 (Umar Razzaq), 4-90 (Peacock), 5-98 (Savjani), 6-98 (Saqlain Mushtaq), 7-106 (Aleem Mahmood), 8-107 (Mohammed Pardesi), 9-114 (B Pardesi), 10-114 (Cooper, 42.2 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gurney10   41425-
Cliff6   21611-
Freckingham7   12902-
Sharma8   22633-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive